Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Communication was excellent

5

February 25, 2021

Can’t believe how quick and easy it was to get approved for a car loan. Communication was excellent.

I’d recommend these guys

5

February 24, 2021

Awesome experience. Quick and very easy. Puts the banks (and a lot of other lenders) to shame really with their idiotic requirements and sheer arrogance. I’d recommend these guys every day of the week and twice on Sundays.

Transparent process

5

February 23, 2021

Easy, clear, and transparent process since the beginning.

loans. com.au have been fantastic to deal with!

5

February 22, 2021

Special shout-out to Michael, Rose & Adam who were so helpful from my first initial enquiry right through to settlement. The application process was so easy and the team were so quick to get back to me with any updates! So glad I went with loans.com.au and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle loan. We love our new car!

No waiting on hold for ages

5

February 20, 2021

Easy process and great rate compared to what other lenders offered. Extremely friendly over the phone and no waiting on hold for ages.

Always available to talk

5

February 19, 2021

Very helpful people. Easy to understand. I didn't have to wait on hold hardly at all. I used the online portal to upload all my necessary documents. It made it quite easy to see exactly what was needed. I ended up getting a super low rate on my car loan. The funds were quickly sent through to the dealership. Would highly recommend this lender.

Interest rate is really low

5

February 17, 2021

I am still getting used to online forms, so I was thankful that there was someone to answer my questions during business hours. The interest rate is really low, no one we spoke to could match it. Fees are also low. Yvonne kept us informed through to the end and let us know what to do to speed up the process where possible.

Approved and settled in 4 days

5

February 16, 2021

Very easy and fast process. My car loan was approved and settled in 4 days. And the lowest rate I could find in the market for the car I wanted. Outstanding customer service. Definitely recommend them.

Competitive rates, much better than the banks

5

February 15, 2021

Loved my experience with loans.com.au, easy to work with, quick process with plenty of help along the way where needed. Competitive rates, much better than the banks. Can’t fault the business or the process. Special shout-out to Adrienne and Tiffany for helping me get the car I wanted!