Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Very quick and efficient

5

May 26, 2020

This was my second time using loans.com.au. The process is even easier now, all done online and electronically signed in most parts. Very efficient online loan tracking and SMS updates, so easy to do yourself no excuses to remain with big 4 banks or similar ones. Great interest rates. Very happy with staff that support you throughout the application process.

They made it so simple

5

May 21, 2020

It was easy dealing with loans.com.au as they made it so simple to complete all essential paperwork and help in a timely manner. Very easy to talk to over the phone with their customer service. Would recommend you anyone looking for a better home loan.

Smooth and easy process

5

May 21, 2020

I highly recommend Loans.com.au smooth and easy process. They always offer you lowest rate possible. Why bother with banks, try this online lender. They provide all tye services what you need from the bank.

Staff were amazing

5

May 20, 2020

The whole process was easy. The staff were amazing and helped every step of the way and kept me informed. The rates are great and no hidden fees. Everything was so transparent. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.

Very impressed

5

May 14, 2020

Comment: My new car loan just settled and I am very impressed with the ease of application, provisional and full approval. The process was so simple using their "OnTrack" App. The app totally eliminated the need for phone calls or constant emails. The ability to receive, sign and upload any requested documents made full approval such a simple task.

Seamless service

5

May 07, 2020

Thank you for making my dreams come true! Seamless service from the beginning...1 day turn around and I had my brand new car! Unbelievable!!

Unforgettable great service

5

May 02, 2020

I will never forget the help you gave me during these difficult times.

Easy refinance process

5

April 18, 2020

Found the process of refinancing, effiicent and quick. The process was easy; and the staff are friendly and responsive to any questions. Would highly recommend loans.com.au

Excellent service

5

March 12, 2020

loans.com.au have an excellent customer service.