Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Excellent communication throughout

5

August 27, 2020

Compassionate, understanding supportive, welcoming, accomodating, fair, excellent communication throughout the whole process.

The process is easy

5

August 27, 2020

Kate was such an amazing loan officer. She made the process a lot easier. Thank you for the extra mile Kate.

Loved their quick response

5

August 25, 2020

I loved their quick response, changed my view about online services. Great customer care. Just leave a message , you get call at your time. Great low rate home loans.

Very satisfied with their customer service

5

August 25, 2020

Very satisfied with their customer service. Very helpful from the start to finish. Thanks, Jate Hansen and Michael Pisani for assisting me all throughout my application.

Competitive rates and user-friendly online tools

5

August 19, 2020

Great experience, with proactive call backs and specialists who are well skilled to provide information you require and guide you to complete your application ASAP. A breath of fresh air speaking to onshore staff and appropriate handoffs to minimise repeating yourself. Great competitive rates and user-friendly online tools to manage. Totally recommend loans.com.au.

Very competitive interest rates and great service

5

August 18, 2020

Fast and efficient team that really go out of their way to help you. I found my dream car and they helped me every step of the way until I drove it out of the dealership. Very competitive interest rates and great service, thank you!

Their rates smashed the big banks

5

August 15, 2020

Absolutely incredible. The team at loans.com.au are dedicated, efficient and exceeded expectations. Their rates smashed the big banks and their portal to upload documents and application info was so easy to use. Amazing and fast processing time. Thank you!

Very easy process

5

August 09, 2020

Very easy process. The application was approved very quickly.

Most professional loan I have ever had

5

August 07, 2020

This was the easiest most professional and efficient loan I have ever had. The team are remarkable and their service standard is exceptional. Thank you for making a long-distance purchase sight unseen, stress-free for me. I thoroughly recommend loans.com.au and a special call out to Yvonne and the service team.