Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

So impressed from start to finish

5

September 07, 2019

The loans.com.au team were fantastic. Every person I've spoken to were so helpful. The whole process went so smoothly and easily we were able to settle a week early - in 23 days! My solicitor couldn’t believe it! I already started recommending loans.com.au to everyone.

Very happy with the process

5

August 30, 2019

I was very happy with the process from enquiry to settlement. Calls and queries were answered promptly. Staff were very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.

Great service from loans.com.au

5

August 09, 2019

We have received great service from most of your staff throughout the process of applying for our loan. We have been very happy so far and hope this will continue.

Smooth settlement process

5

July 27, 2019

The settlement for my property could not have been smoother. Extremely happy with every step of the process.

Best customer experience I ever had

5

July 16, 2019

I have numerous home loans already from big banks to credit unions but my experience with loans.com.au is incomparable compared to the rest. It's been exceptional to say the least. I will definitely recommend loans.com.au to all my friends and relatives. Thanks very much again loans.com.au.

I just love loans.com.au

5

July 16, 2019

So helpful all the way through, and nice talking to someone pretty much straight away when you need to instead of O/S somewhere. The ease of swapping lenders and getting out of one of the Big4 was a win-win for me. I will be telling everyone about it. Thanks loans.com.au for a great experience and cheaper interest rates.

Very Impressed!

5

June 06, 2019

Your staff are superb, everyone i have spoken to has been super helpful and very understanding. The whole process was professionally handled and just a very smooth and easy experience. Very Impressed!

Great online services

5

March 02, 2019

Your team was so easy to deal with. You really took the stress out of buying a home and applying for a loan. Your online portal is very streamlined and user friendly. We’re so happy in our new home.

Happy with the outcome

5

February 26, 2019

Extremely happy with the outcome and service we received. Looking forward to work with you again!