Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 189 reviews - 4.4 star rating

Thank you loans.com.au for making life easy

5

November 14, 2020

Very easy online application. I am very happy with my consultant Adrienne. She understands my poor English. All the best to her. Thank you loans.com.au for making life easy.

Easy to use online process

5

November 13, 2020

Easy to use online process, the best rate by a long way, especially compared to car dealership. When I did have questions the responsiveness either by message within onTrack or via telephone were almost instant. Would highly recommend.

They were flawless throughout

5

November 12, 2020

Super fast, professional, and easy process. I enquired on Friday with loans.com.au Saturday processed my application, Monday approved, and was all settled on Tuesday! Very user-friendly portal. Staff are well trained, respond to your messages via the portal promptly and whenever I called I was put straight through to someone local here in Australia.

Approval and settlement all very quick

5

November 12, 2020

Great friendly service! Approval and settlement all very quick. Thanks team.

Don't hesitate with these guys

5

November 12, 2020

Don't hesitate with these guys. Very good communication throughout. Good rates too.

Quick and easy application process

5

November 11, 2020

Quick and easy application process. Best rates.

Their interest rate is one of the lowest in the market

5

November 11, 2020

The team is extremely efficient and ready to take ownership. The whole process took just 2-3 business days. Best of all, their interest rate is one of the lowest in the market. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Staff are amazing to deal with

5

November 10, 2020

Super-efficient and staff are amazing to deal with, fast simple and quick turn around with the best rate

Seamless application and approval process

5

November 10, 2020

Seamless application and approval process! A consultant was in contact with me every step of the way and the online application process made it very easy for me to upload the required documents. The application was approved quickly with a very competitive interest rate. I highly recommend loans.com.au