Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Easy loan process

5

June 04, 2014

Easiest loan process ever, and so nice to talk to the same people all the way through. Love that the call centre is based in Australia too and every customer service agent is friendly and helpful.

Excellent!

5

May 29, 2014

Excellent service - felt very supported in applying and setting up our loan. The whole process was stress free.

Smooth process. Very refreshing

5

May 26, 2014

Everyone was helpful and the whole process seemed to go through rather smoothly - this is refreshing.

An enjoyable experience

5

April 29, 2014

Extremely happy and completely satisfied with how my loan application was processed and love your 'user-friendly' online banking. Thank you.

More than adequate of our needs

5

April 24, 2014

I recieved really exceptional customer service from your sales team and all till i send my signed document pack but than after the settlement team took a bit longer to fix the settlement date. Other than that all good. Komala, who was looking after my loan application was really very helpful and was always replying emails in no time.

I love it!

5

April 19, 2014

Fantastic. I love everything about the loan. Flexible, great and speedy service. Great product.

Amazing product backed up with excellent service staff

5

April 18, 2014

Your two staff were extremely personable and professional as well as flexible. Even when they were busy with other things, they usually found time to get back to me by phone or email. It made what was at times a frustrating and complicated process much easier to handle. Thank you.

Hassle free transaction

5

April 17, 2014

Great, fast, friendly, easy transaction. less than 30 days from the start of the application process to the completion of the refinance into my new loans.com.au account. The online account features are impressive, it has comprehensive budgeting features.

Outstanding service from an online provider

5

April 16, 2014

We were reticient at first about using an online provider, but while the shop front might be a web site it is backed by real people. Real people who let you know at each step of the way how your application is progressing and what you need to do next. The service was personal, even though I didn't meet any of the people who helped us. And the rate's not bad, either.