loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 161 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


February 09, 2017

Southern River, WA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Second loan with loans.com.au

5
5

This is my second product with loans.com.au. They are efficient with great customer service. I will definitely recommend their service to others.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 08, 2017

Coniston, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very quick turnaround

5
5

The process was nice and smooth. Loans.com.au kept me updated on a constant basis. Very quick turnaround from application to settlement. Very happy!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 07, 2017

Mermaid Waters, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Beyond expectations

5
5

loans.com.au exceeded my expectations. The whole process was made so easy by friendly and helpful staff. The online portal was easy to use especially when sending documents. I have already recommended loans.com.au to my friends.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


January 19, 2017

Mount Waverley, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easy to make an enquiry

5
5

We are very happy with our experience with loans.com.au. The process was smooth and efficient. It was easy to call and webchat to make an enquiry.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


January 19, 2017

Wallan, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Quick and easy application

5
5

Quick and easy application supported by friendly staff. Thank you.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


December 17, 2016

St Clair, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great service from Day 1

5
5

Thank you for your service from Day 1. Nothing less than professional, friendly and always helpful. Thanks to all the staff. Great work.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 22, 2016

Hallam, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great customer service and interest rate

5
5

Very helpful customer service team, good interest rate and everything.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 21, 2016

Eaglemont, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easier loan process

5
5

Thank you for being so helpful and responsive. In my experience, the way you handle the first stage of the loan process by going through the application form with the applicant on the phone makes it easier and less daunting. That and the low interest rate won me over as your customer.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 10, 2016

Burleigh Waters, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Huge savings

5
5

Cheapest rate I have ever seen! Huge savings of money and hassle free process. You guys are awesome.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 04, 2016

Marsden, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Difficult process made easy

5
5

Very helpful and friendly service. The loans.com.au team turned a normally difficult finance process into a very easy process.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge