loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 195 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


May 02, 2017

Carlton, VIC


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very prompt and proactive team

4
5

Will highly recommend you to my family and friends. The team at loans.com.au were very prompt and proactive.

Recommend to a friend?

Response from loans.com.au


May 01, 2017

Melbourne, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Best rates and online services

5
5

Rates are the best around and the online services were top notch. The lending managers were very helpful and informative. Will recommend this to anyone who's looking to take out a loan!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 28, 2017

Ingle Farm, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Arranging my second loan

5
5

Happy with loans.com.au. Now setting up my second loan.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 27, 2017

Holder, ACT


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

Geat product rates and fast process time

4
5

Loans.com.au are very easy to deal with, fast in their processing time and have good products with great rates! Highly recommend.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 20, 2017

Farrer, ACT


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Refinancing my second loan

5
5

The team were brilliant with the level of customer service they provided to me. So impressed that I am now in the process of refinancing my second loan. I really don't think that any other online financial institution could be as effective and efficient as loans.com.au.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 19, 2017

Noosaville, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

Helpful lending manager

4
5

Excellent service and support throughout the whole process. Lending manager was very helpful with changes throughout the application process. Could not be happier.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 12, 2017

Clayton South, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Queries were addressed quickly

5
5

Very prompt and efficient service. All queries were addressed within the day and guided me all the way through the process. Will definitely recommend loans.com.au to others.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 05, 2017

Fannie Bay, NT


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great service and cheapest rates

5
5

Loans.com.au provides great service and the cheapest loan interest rates. Fast turnaround and great customer support team. I am going to get all my friends' loans refinanced through loans.com.au

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 04, 2017

Tweed Heads, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easier than dealing with a bank

5
5

Organising my refinance application was a very clear and straightforward process. It was much easier than dealing with a bank and an excellent interest rate to boot. I'm looking forward to continuing to deal with loans.com.au in this easy manner.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 03, 2017

Parafield Gardens, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

100% satisfied

5
5

Overall 100% satisfied. Humbled with service!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge