loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 210 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


June 30, 2017

Springdale, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Enables me to pay off sooner

5
5

Very happy with this loan and will save a lot therefore enabling me to pay off sooner. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 28, 2017

Oran Park, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Used to pay more with another bank

5
5

Paying almost 0.6% more previously with another bank, great savings coming with loans.com.au! Easy and effective.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 23, 2017

Melbourne, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Simply the best

5
5

Simply the best value loans available in the market today.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 21, 2017

Evanston Park, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

It was a painless journey

5
5

The whole process was painless and easy to manage. Would definitely recommend.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 21, 2017

Beenleigh, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Superb staff and rates

5
5

Helpful staff and great competitive rates.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 09, 2017

Vermont, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

User friendly online app

4
5

Very happy as it is all online. The loan app is user friendly. The main thing for me is reduced interests rates so I switched from major bank.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 08, 2017

Canterbury, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

Service as good or even better than the big banks

4
5

I was expecting minimal interaction with a "real person" being an online service, but it was complete opposite. The service you get with loans.com.au is as good or even better than the big four banks.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 06, 2017

Chipping Norton, NSW


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

More competitive rate and friendly service

4
5

Very happy to change over from one of the Big 4 banks to a more competitive rate and friendly service. Smooth process and support available to guide me through the whole application.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 03, 2017

Plumpton, NSW


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

Staff are friendly and fast acting

4
5

Friendly and fast acting staff. I would much prefer dealing with them than any of the big banks.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 29, 2017

Annerley, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

I'm now saving every month

5
5

The process was so easy and the staff were so helpful. I'm now saving hundreds every month.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge