loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 228 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


August 18, 2017

Broadmeadows, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Online only, yet great service and rates

5
5

What a great experience. Despite being an online and phone only offering, loans.com.au provided great customer service and rates. Highly recommend!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 17, 2017

Fremantle, WA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Refinance process was seamless

5
5

Found the refinancing process online and via phone to be quite seamless. All employees I dealt with were very helpful. Thanks and looking forward to a long term customer-banking relationship.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 17, 2017

Hillcrest, SA


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

Easy refinance process

4
5

Very friendly and helpful customer service. Outstanding value. Easy to go through refinancing process. So what are you waiting for? :)

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 09, 2017

Lilydale, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

I saved money on my loan

5
5

I am very happy to be one of your customers and save money on my loan. Everyone was very helpful. I was very happy with customer service I received.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 03, 2017

Diamond Creek, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Investment loan with great rate

5
5

What a brilliant experience. Got a great rate and our first investment loan. Highly recommend!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 02, 2017

South Windwor, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Happy with the service

5
5

We were happy with the whole process of changing our lenders. Happy to recommend loans.com.au to anyone. Friendly and professional service ! Thanks.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 28, 2017

West Wodonga, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very happy customer

5
5

I have all my loans with loan.com.au. Staff are friendly and I am a very happy customer at present.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 25, 2017

North Mackay, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Excellent contact centre staff

5
5

Staff from the contact centre are excellent! They are helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and more importantly, I can understand them.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 18, 2017

Derrimut, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

A first home buyer experience

5
5

I was initially interested due to the attractable interest rate. The team at loans.com.au were very helpful and supportive throughout the process, especially that I was a first home buyer.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 18, 2017

Point Cook, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Simple and straight forward journey

5
5

The home loan application process is very simple and straight forward. Friendly staff helped us with the journey. I couldn't be happier.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge