Happy customers

We've helped thousands of people just like you with their home lending needs. But don’t take our word for it, see what our customers have to say about loans.com.au.

  • 3.89%
    variable rate p.a.
  • 3.89%
    comparison rate p.a.

Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

  • Value for money
  • Customer service

based on 235 reviews

5 (200)

4 (35)

3 (0)

2 (0)

1 (0)

Lending Manager responds quickly

5

September 25, 2017

Great rates. Your lending manager is always contactable and responds quickly to messages.

Happy with the service and low rate

5

September 22, 2017

Very happy with the service we received and the super low interest rate.

onTrack was simple to navigate

5

September 14, 2017

The process was easy and hassle free. Great communication and the onTrack portal was simple to navigate. We will certainly recommend loans.com.au

Transparent process

5

September 08, 2017

Great customer service, extremely helpful and proactive team. The team was really knowledgeable and could answer all my questions confidently straight up. I like how transparent the process was. My onTrack profile allowed me to easily communicate and keep up to date of where my loan application was up to.

A far more streamline process

5

September 06, 2017

This is my second loan with loans.com.au and I have been extremely pleased with their customer service. The use of onTrack to upload documents and send messages really simplified the process. I have had several mortgages in the past, this was hands down. A far more streamline process than any experience I have had with a bank.

New home loan easily set up

5

September 04, 2017

This has been a very user-friendly and easy experience in setting up our new home loan.

Helpful platform and attentive staff

5

September 04, 2017

Really enjoyed the experience considering how tricky it is to manage. Getting all the forms processed is not always a joy so to have a platform like this was a huge help. Staff were really attentive and knowledgeable.

Staff were there when needed

5

August 30, 2017

Easy process and loads of help from staff when needed.

Very responsive staff

5

August 28, 2017

Great customer service and very responsive!

 
Call us on
13 10 90
or
Request A Call
7am - 7pm, Monday to Friday. AEST
x-small small medium large