loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 195 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


March 28, 2017

Lucas, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Saves a lot of money

5
5

Very easy process and saves me a lot of money over the long run.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 20, 2017

Keperra, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great home loan process

5
5

This is how the home loan process should be done. Period.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 20, 2017

Dapto, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Friendly and helpful staff

5
5

This application has been very easy to follow and I was assisted by the very friendly team when I needed assistance. The team at loans.com.au were very helpful every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a home loan.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 20, 2017

Wamberal, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Questions quickly responded via online chat

5
5

It was very easy to refinance my mortgage through the loans.com.au website. I used the online chat a few times and my questions were answered very quickly without me having to sit on hold. It was all very easy!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 19, 2017

New Lambton Heights, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Competitive investment rates

5
5

Very easy application process. Competitive investment rates. Will recommend to others.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 18, 2017

Mount Warren Park, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Smooth application process

5
5

Smooth application process and always kept me up to date on the progress of application. Wonderful customer service.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 18, 2017

Beresfield, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Fantastic customer service

5
5

The people from loans.com.au's customer services were fantastic. They talked with me at each step of the way.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 16, 2017

Northcote, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easier than working with traditional banks

5
5

Had a fantastic experience getting the loan documentation and approvals in place. Much easier than working with the traditional banks. Certainly recommended!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 16, 2017

Berowra Heights, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Knowledgeable staff and fantastic rates

5
5

Friendly, fast response. Easy to get the questions I had answered. The staff are knowledgeable and rates are fantastic. Very happy with my new loan!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 15, 2017

Paralome, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Stress-free experience

5
5

A seamless, stress-free experience. Happy with the thorough communication throughout each stage and process. What an easy process. Thank you.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge