loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 137 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


November 27, 2015

Hillcrest, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great rate and better service

5
5

Great service, very professional people. I found the switch from my major bank very easy. Great rates and better services from loans.com.au

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 26, 2015

Alexandria, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Simple process and efficient

5
5

You did a very good job from processing the application until settlement! There were no delays and everything has been ready for settlement within the timeframe. Great job! Thank you loans.com.au team!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 25, 2015

Glenunga, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

Smooth application

4
5

Given your awesome rates, I expected your service to be terrible. Not so! Everything went smoothly.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 20, 2015

Doonside, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great savings

5
5

If I joined sooner, I could have saved a lot of money. Thank you!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 13, 2015

Robina DC, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Fantastic so far!

5
5

Thank you so much. You made everything so easy.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


October 10, 2015

Kelso, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Happy in my dealings

5
5

I've been very happy in my dealings with loans.com.au and would recommend them for their great service and competitive rates.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


October 08, 2015

Craignish, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Super, super, super

5
5

I was blown away with your service. Not only was it the cheapest interest rate, it was super-fast and super-friendly. Super, super, super is all I can say. Recommend 110% without fail.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 27, 2015

Paddington, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Superior to major bank

5
5

Incredible service. Vastly superior to our Major Bank and we're on their premier banking service, which should be the best they can do.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 24, 2015

Burwood, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Award winning experience

5
5

I actually work for a major bank and chose to refinance away from my employer. The decision was easy. Your people are motivated, energetic and interested in me. I was informed throughout the entire process of where things were at. Each and every time I called in was respected and my query dealt with promptly. The entire experience has been award winning in my mind. It has made me reflect on ways in which my own organisation could benefit if it adopted some simple yet totally effective options with its own client base. Well done guys. I don't praise often however really have enjoyed the whole process.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 10, 2015

Wattle Park, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Smooth process

5
5

My loan refinance application was processed easily from start until settlement. The team was well-organised and knowledgeable.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge