loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 125 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


August 29, 2015

Eastwood, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Thank you

5
5

Many thanks to my Lending Manager and his team in assisting to get this done in such a timely manner.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 26, 2015

Glenfield, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Excellent service

5
5

Our Lending Manager provided excellent level of service and support. Very impressed with her great positive attitude.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 22, 2015

Coorparoo, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Trouble free home loan process

5
5

Such an easy and straightforward process. I found the online application to be really convenient. Best rate I could find.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 20, 2015

Kellyville Ridge, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Happy with the customer service

5
5

I was again very pleased with the service I received from one of your Lending Managers for my second home loan with you. He was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. He deserves a gold star.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 17, 2015

Brighton, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

All the best

5
5

Best loan in the market. It has all the features I need and a great interest rate.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 13, 2015

Werribee, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Awesome customer service!

5
5

I was surprised by the high level of service compared to the banks. I was very happy with the customer care and level of service all the way through to the settlement.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 09, 2015

Golden Grove, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Useful online dashboard

5
5

Absolutely brilliant service and very transparent with the online dashboard!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 04, 2015

Simpson, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great to have such an easy and simple process

5
5

Loans.com.au was always patient and helpful and kept in touch with me to make sure I didn't need any help. Excellent service, keep it up.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 01, 2015

Wynn Vale, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Best deal in home loan market

5
5

I am extremely happy with Loans.com.au. Their service and team members are very friendly and co-operative. I got the best deal in market today. Thank you.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 23, 2015

Subiaco, WA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

Thank you for the exceptional service

4
5

Your sales representatives were excellent, patient and helpful to the end. I would like to take this moment now to pass on my thanks as I believe I received exceptional service.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge