loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 175 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


February 16, 2017

Mulgrave, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Incredibly fast and responsive

5
5

Excellent service. Application to settlement in 16 days flat. Incredibly fast and responsive. Highly recommended A+

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 15, 2017

Margate, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Settled in two weeks

5
5

I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was from start to end. Took less than two weeks. I would recommend to anyone to give it a go.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 14, 2017

Adelaide, SA


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Thanks for the patience

4
5

I am a pretty frustrating customer, so the patience that loans.com.au has shown me is both surprising and very much appreciated!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 14, 2017

Altona Meadows, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Australia's cheapest rate

5
5

Cheapest rate I found so far in Australia. Easy to deal with and very professional team. I recommend loans.com.au to everybody.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 09, 2017

Southern River, WA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Second loan with loans.com.au

5
5

This is my second product with loans.com.au. They are efficient with great customer service. I will definitely recommend their service to others.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 08, 2017

Coniston, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very quick turnaround

5
5

The process was nice and smooth. Loans.com.au kept me updated on a constant basis. Very quick turnaround from application to settlement. Very happy!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 07, 2017

Mermaid Waters, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Beyond expectations

5
5

loans.com.au exceeded my expectations. The whole process was made so easy by friendly and helpful staff. The online portal was easy to use especially when sending documents. I have already recommended loans.com.au to my friends.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


January 19, 2017

Mount Waverley, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easy to make an enquiry

5
5

We are very happy with our experience with loans.com.au. The process was smooth and efficient. It was easy to call and webchat to make an enquiry.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


January 19, 2017

Wallan, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Quick and easy application

5
5

Quick and easy application supported by friendly staff. Thank you.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


December 17, 2016

St Clair, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great service from Day 1

5
5

Thank you for your service from Day 1. Nothing less than professional, friendly and always helpful. Thanks to all the staff. Great work.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge