loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 161 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


November 03, 2016

Palmerston North, NZ


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Professional team

5
5

Thank you loans.com.au for all your help from day one to settlement date of our loan. It has been an honour to have a professional team to help us. We thoroughly recommended loans.com.au to our friends.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 29, 2016

Maroubra, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Fantastic work!

5
5

Fantastic work from loans.com.au team to make our mortgage happen in a very tight time-frame.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 23, 2016

Hadfield, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Excellent service and rate

5
5

I can't thank you guys enough for your excellent service and interest rate.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 20, 2016

Kingsford, NSW


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

Friendly service and loan terms

4
5

Decent, friendly service, and excellent loan terms from loans.com.au!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 11, 2016

Brighton, VIC


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

Patient, helpful and understainding team

4
5

I was refinancing away from a major bank who put every roadblock imaginable in the way. After several months, settlement took place. The loans.com.au team was super patient, very helpful and understanding throughout my complex transactions.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 04, 2016

Loganlea, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Professional sales team

5
5

Your sales team are very professional and I would recommend loans.com.au. Thank you once again.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 25, 2016

Sunshine, VIC


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Amazing advice and assistance

4
5

Thank you to all staff concerned. Your advice and assistance through the whole process has been amazing!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 22, 2016

Creswick, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easy from start to finish

5
5

The process was easy from start to finish. The people I dealt with were professional and friendly.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 12, 2016

Upper Caboolture, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Pleasant refinancing experience

5
5

It was a very easy process and it was good to be able to do everything online. The staff were very helpful, informative and promptly responded to all of my queries. Thank you for a pleasant refinancing experience.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 30, 2016

Mernda, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Experienced the best service

5
5

This was the best service I have experienced so far. I wish everybody like loans.com.au were out there.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge