Happy customers

We've helped thousands of people just like you with their home lending needs. But don’t take our word for it, see what our customers have to say about loans.com.au.

  • 3.89%
    variable rate p.a.
  • 3.89%
    comparison rate p.a.

Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

  • Value for money
  • Customer service

based on 248 reviews

5 (213)

4 (35)

3 (0)

2 (0)

1 (0)

Great people

5

June 08, 2018

You have such great people. Thank you for everything.

Completely satisfied

5

June 07, 2018

Everything along the way was easy and all staff were very helpful when I needed a question answered. Completely satisfied.

Happy how simple it was

5

May 29, 2018

The Team were great to deal with. They treated me like a partner and I really enjoyed the experience. Regardless of which team I spoke to - Sales or Customer Care - they quickly and efficiently picked up from each other. I really felt valued through the whole process. The website was easy to use, straight forward, hassle free, logical and simple.

User friendly online process

5

May 21, 2018

Actually enjoyed the online process, was made very simple and user friendly. Had fantastic staff to deal with.

I cannot applaud enough!

5

May 17, 2018

You are one amazing company and I truly appreciate everything you have done for me. This was such a streamlined process and the team I cannot applaud enough! I give you 10/10 for everything and will be recommending you to all my family and friends. Thanks a million.

Loans.com.au is amazing

5

May 08, 2018

Always amazing to speak to and always so helpful. We are telling all our friends about you!

Dealing with a loan specialist was amazing

5

April 25, 2018

From start to finish your team was amazing, keeping us informed all the way through and letting us know what documents we needed to provide. Also, dealing with one loan specialist who looked after getting our loan to settlement was great. Thank you.

Smooth application

5

March 29, 2018

Staff were wonderful from start to finish. Everything went smoothly. Thanks for your great customer service.

Helpful loan specialists

5

March 15, 2018

All loans.com.au loan specialists were very helpful all the way through to settlement. Thank you!

 
Call us on
13 10 90
or
Request A Call
7am - 7pm, Monday to Friday. AEST