Happy customers

We've helped thousands of people just like you with their home lending needs. But don’t take our word for it, see what our customers have to say about loans.com.au.

  • %
    variable rate p.a.
  • %
    comparison rate p.a.

Discount Offer - Terms & Conditions

Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

  • Value for money
  • Customer service

based on 263 reviews

5 (228)

4 (35)

3 (0)

2 (0)

1 (0)

Smooth settlement process

5

July 27, 2019

The settlement for my property could not have been smoother. Extremely happy with every step of the process.

I just love loans.com.au

5

July 16, 2019

So helpful all the way through, and nice talking to someone pretty much straight away when you need to instead of O/S somewhere. The ease of swapping lenders and getting out of one of the Big4 was a win-win for me. I will be telling everyone about it. Thanks loans.com.au for a great experience and cheaper interest rates.

Best customer experience I ever had

5

July 16, 2019

I have numerous home loans already from big banks to credit unions but my experience with loans.com.au is incomparable compared to the rest. It's been exceptional to say the least. I will definitely recommend loans.com.au to all my friends and relatives. Thanks very much again loans.com.au.

Very Impressed!

5

June 06, 2019

Your staff are superb, everyone i have spoken to has been super helpful and very understanding. The whole process was professionally handled and just a very smooth and easy experience. Very Impressed!

Great online services

5

March 02, 2019

Your team was so easy to deal with. You really took the stress out of buying a home and applying for a loan. Your online portal is very streamlined and user friendly. We’re so happy in our new home.

Easy to deal with

5

February 26, 2019

Great process, simple and easy to work with you.

Happy with the outcome

5

February 26, 2019

Extremely happy with the outcome and service we received. Looking forward to work with you again!

Smooth application

5

February 16, 2019

Your customer service is outstanding. The prompt attention to all stages of my loan application made the whole experience a pleasure. Your online processes are user friendly. The added assistance of staff that I can talk to made the process run smoothly.

Happy customer

5

December 22, 2018

Very happy with both my loan and the excellent customer service. I would recommend loans.com.au to others.

 
Call us on
13 10 90
or
Request A Call
7am - 7pm, Monday to Friday. AEST