loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 228 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


December 01, 2017

Doreen, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Nothing else to ask for

5
5

Thorough, simple and well managed process. Best rate in the market as well. What else could you ask for with the biggest investment of your life.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 28, 2017

Byford, WA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Happy throughout the process

5
5

I will recommend loans.com.au to anyone. I was happy right through to the settlement day for what they have provided me with. To this day I am happy with their efficient and quick service. I will recommend it.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 27, 2017

Hoppers Crossing, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Effortless process

5
5

Loans.com.au are fantastic - low rates, no fees and a hassle free application process. Sales person was great to chat to and provided great assistance. The application process was effortless and onTrack was perfect to use! Definitely recommend going with loans.com.au. Definitely better than the bigger banks!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 22, 2017

Newport, NSW


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Extremely simple application

4
5

The whole process has been extremely simple. I was kept informed the whole way through and I would highly recommend loans.com.au to family and friends.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 22, 2017

Carlton, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Awesome loan rate

5
5

I found the loans.com.au team really friendly, helpful and responsive. My loan rate is awesome! I'd happily recommend them to others.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 20, 2017

Calderwood, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great process, rate and staff

5
5

Easy and quick process, great rate. Friendly and helpful staff.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 15, 2017

Yeronga, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Happy new customer

5
5

Very smooth process and great product. Very happy new customer.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 15, 2017

Narre Warren, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Happy to refer friends

5
5

I've been very happy with the prompt service I have received and look forward to referring my friends.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 09, 2017

Kippa-Ring, QLD


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Competent staff

4
5

Everyone was very helpful, friendly and efficient.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 06, 2017

Parkdale, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Happy to move to Loans.com.au

5
5

Great experience and such an easy process. Very happy we have moved our loan away from the big four. Highly recommended.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge