loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 170 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


May 19, 2017

Grovedale, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Thanks for handling my application

5
5

I would like to say many thanks to the sales and support teams for helping us with this application. Without your help, we wouldn't have been able to switch our existing loan to loans.com.au which is now saving us a lot of money. Overall you have done a brilliant job.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 08, 2017

Bracken Ridge, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Nice and simple

5
5

Nice and simple process. Really happy with the service.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 05, 2017

Howrah, TAS


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Finance was completed within timeframe

5
5

Confirmation of finance was completed within our finance clause requirement. Great communication from staff. Very happy with the low rate.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 04, 2017

Dianella, WA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

onTrack app was handy

5
5

Great communication and service via the onTrack app. Thank you!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 02, 2017

Stafford Heights, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very reassuring and fantastic service

5
5

Staff have been fantastic! The service I have received is so much better than that from my previous bank. The process was relatively straight forward and simple, and staff were there to walk me through all my questions. The finance was finalised before we head overseas on a holiday. I will not hesitate to recommend this product to others.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 02, 2017

Carlton, VIC


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very prompt and proactive team

4
5

Will highly recommend you to my family and friends. The team at loans.com.au were very prompt and proactive.

Recommend to a friend?

Response from loans.com.au


May 01, 2017

Melbourne, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Best rates and online services

5
5

Rates are the best around and the online services were top notch. The lending managers were very helpful and informative. Will recommend this to anyone who's looking to take out a loan!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 28, 2017

Ingle Farm, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Arranging my second loan

5
5

Happy with loans.com.au. Now setting up my second loan.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 27, 2017

Holder, ACT


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

Geat product rates and fast process time

4
5

Loans.com.au are very easy to deal with, fast in their processing time and have good products with great rates! Highly recommend.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 20, 2017

Farrer, ACT


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Refinancing my second loan

5
5

The team were brilliant with the level of customer service they provided to me. I was so impressed that I am now in the process of refinancing my second loan through loans.com.au. I really don't think that any other online financial institution could be as effective and efficient as loans.com.au. I will certainly be recommending loans.com.au to my family and friends.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge