loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 145 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


March 14, 2017

Saratoga, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easy and seamless application process

5
5

I cannot believe how easy the loan application with loans.com.au has been. I work full-time and am very time-poor. The process has been seamless.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 09, 2017

Redlynch, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Well guided through the process

5
5

Fantastic and very helpful. I was guided through all steps necessary.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 08, 2017

Mitcham, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very friendly and helpful staff

5
5

The staff at loans.com.au were very friendly and helpful. I will recommend loans.com.au to my friends when they are looking for home loans.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 02, 2017

Epping, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great customer service and support

5
5

Great customer service and support received throughout the process of the application through to settlement.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 01, 2017

Curtin, ACT


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Painless refinance process

5
5

The whole refinance process was painless. Communication was good, and the interest rate is very good. I will consider going with loans.com.au again in the future.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 01, 2017

Hillcrest, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great customer experience

5
5

Had a great experience with loans.com.au. Easy application process and great communication.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 28, 2017

Ferntree Gully, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Impressive rate, customer service and professionalism

5
5

I am so impressed with not only the cheapest interest rate but the high level of customer service and professionalism. I have never had a process go so smoothly or quickly. I want to thank everyone concerned. Well done.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 27, 2017

Moorebank, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great help the entire way

5
5

Awesome team and they were great help the entire way. I would highly recommend loans.com.au to anyone.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 25, 2017

Manly, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Definitely recommended

5
5

Very happy from start to finish with the loan process. Great customer service from everyone involved. I would definitely recommend loans.com.au.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 21, 2017

Newtown, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easy communication

5
5

A very straightforward process with excellent communication. The online application is very clear and follow up telephone communication is easy.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge