Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 144 reviews - 4.2 star rating

Every team member was professional

5

October 14, 2020

Every team member was professional, friendly and went over and above to help. Kate was amazing in assuring me along the way. Ranga was helpful in setting me up. An awesome experience and will definitely use them again.

Fast and efficient finance

5

October 13, 2020

Fast and efficient finance. Quick approval with no hassles at all. They looked after everything, got us a great low rate that we couldn't beat elsewhere. Thank you Matt & Mon.

onTrack app was so easy to use

5

October 12, 2020

The customer service was fantastic, Michael was extremely helpful and everything was explained from the very first phone call right through the process. It was quick and efficient, I had regular phone calls to keep me up to date and the onTrack app was so easy to use. I would definitely recommend loans.com.au

Incredibly easy process

5

October 05, 2020

Incredibly easy process. Found the customer service provided by Payton & Sio to be friendly, professional and efficient. I will be recommending to friends and family.

Highly recommend to anyone

5

October 02, 2020

Buying a car with loans.com.au has been a very easy and quick process. Great communication from my loan officer and the team at every step of the way. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or dealer used car.

Really fast turn around

5

October 01, 2020

Really fast turn around when we needed a new car, we felt looked after every step of the way.

Helpful staff

5

September 29, 2020

Helpful staff, quick process if you have all the documentation too. Competitive rates.

The whole application was very straight forward

5

September 28, 2020

The staff and support I received for my recent loan application was very professional. All the staff that I spoke to were extremely efficient and helpful with my loan. The whole application was very straight forward. Thanks the team at loans.com.au.

No stress through the whole loan application

5

September 25, 2020

Fantastic communication throughout the whole process, so easy processes, no stress through the whole loan application, would not hesitate to use again in the future and recommend others to apply when they are looking, loan rates are excellent.