Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

No messy paperwork

5

April 11, 2021

Great experience. Everyone I spoke with was very professional and the process was smooth and easy. No messy paperwork and the financials were dealt with completely between loans.com.au and the dealership. Happily, recommend to anyone. New car loans interest rate was really good, also another plus!

Easy to use app

5

April 08, 2021

Great service. Friendly and helpful service. Easy to use app to track your loan application.

loans.com.au was very friendly and helpful

5

April 01, 2021

The team at loans.com.au was very friendly and helpful and so understanding every step of the way. I will recommend them to everyone.

Paperwork is very simple

5

March 17, 2021

I have had few home loan applications done in the last 3 years this was certainly the easiest application. The paperwork is very simple compared to other applications. I am very impressed with the process until now. Highly recommend.

I would highly recommend them

5

March 05, 2021

The whole process from the initial phone call has been easy, transparent and supportive. Excellent communication, send an inbox and within minutes you have an answer. So helpful, I have refinanced and given one of the big four the flick, they weren't interested in looking after a 20 year plus customer.

Got the best rate on the market

5

February 26, 2021

The process was smooth and easy. Their online systems made providing documents simple and secure. Much better than email back and forth. Service over the phone was also excellent. Lastly and most importantly, I got the best rate on the market with no hidden fees. Can't go wrong!

Communication was excellent

5

February 25, 2021

Can’t believe how quick and easy it was to get approved for a car loan. Communication was excellent.

I’d recommend these guys

5

February 24, 2021

Awesome experience. Quick and very easy. Puts the banks (and a lot of other lenders) to shame really with their idiotic requirements and sheer arrogance. I’d recommend these guys every day of the week and twice on Sundays.

Transparent process

5

February 23, 2021

Easy, clear, and transparent process since the beginning.