Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

onTrack was very easy to use

5

November 27, 2019

onTrack is very good to inform customer about the progress of the application and to upload documents in own time.

Thank you for fantastic service

5

November 14, 2019

Impressed with the timely and accurate communication throughout the process of approval and settlement. I have been and will recommend you to friends and clients.

Refinancing process went very smooth

5

November 11, 2019

Surprised by how efficient loans.com.au team was considering I was based in NSW and they were in QLD. So much easier, would highly recommend.

Hassle free experience

5

November 02, 2019

From start to finish with loans .com communication was easy hassle free and good people to deal with.

Very impressed with your high-calibre staff

5

October 26, 2019

The Lending Manager and Sales Support I dealt with were both very professional and extremely efficient. Good people brought much more add-on value to the low interest rate. I won't have hesitations in recommending loans.com.au to my friends.

Massive thanks for your great service

5

October 09, 2019

Great service and very friendly staff to help with all aspects of the application.

Great business model

5

September 26, 2019

Loans.com.au is tailored to make the whole process very smooth. Well done guys and thank you very much!

Easy and smooth experience

5

September 23, 2019

The customer service and lending teams were both responsive and the online platform really eased the process.

To sum it up - Simple & Easy

5

September 11, 2019

The whole process has been a delight from beginning to end! The staff have been professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Wish I had of done this a long time ago!!!