Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Pleasure to deal with your team

5

October 03, 2018

I would like to thank your wonderful lending specialists who handled during the application process. Your team should be congratulated and recognised for their excellent customer service. It has been a pleasure to deal with them.

Outstanding service by dedicated staff

5

August 10, 2018

Absolutely outstanding customer service was provided at every opportunity by your lending specialists. Their professionalism and the way they treated me as an individual customer and personalised every interaction to meet my needs was very appreciated. Congratulations for having such dedicated staff!

They kept us up to date

5

August 08, 2018

Couldn't be more satisfied with loans.com.au. Like the last loan we had, they kept us up to date with all that was going on. We would recommend them to anyone.

Outstanding service

5

July 20, 2018

Thanks, for the great service you have at loans.com.au!

Great people

5

June 08, 2018

You have such great people. Thank you for everything.

Completely satisfied

5

June 07, 2018

Everything along the way was easy and all staff were very helpful when I needed a question answered. Completely satisfied.

Happy how simple it was

5

May 29, 2018

The Team were great to deal with. They treated me like a partner and I really enjoyed the experience. Regardless of which team I spoke to - Sales or Customer Care - they quickly and efficiently picked up from each other. I really felt valued through the whole process. The website was easy to use, straight forward, hassle free, logical and simple.

User friendly online process

5

May 21, 2018

Actually enjoyed the online process, was made very simple and user friendly. Had fantastic staff to deal with.

I cannot applaud enough!

5

May 17, 2018

You are one amazing company and I truly appreciate everything you have done for me. This was such a streamlined process and the team I cannot applaud enough! I give you 10/10 for everything and will be recommending you to all my family and friends. Thanks a million.