Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 298 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Deliver the good rates as advertised

5

November 20, 2020

Friendly, professional, and helpful service with an easy application process and consistent updates through the online portal. All in all, a great company to deal with that deliver the good rates as advertised. Thanks!

Seamless online interface

5

November 20, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience, so quick and easy from start to finish and a seamless online interface for managing the application. Never had to hold for long before speaking to a real person. Couldn’t recommend enough!

Great online loan management system

5

November 19, 2020

Fantastic service! Friendly staff, straightforward process, fast turnaround, great online loan management system not to mention the killer interest rate and lack of hidden fees. Highly recommended.

Very responsive team

5

November 17, 2020

It was an easy process, very responsive team and you can follow along with the progress of your application online.

Thorough and straightforward process

5

November 17, 2020

Can't recommend these guys enough! Adrienne and Paxton were absolute gems helping me every step of the way and even had my bank (that organised my insurance) impressed with how thorough and straightforward you were for the entirety of my application. Managed to have everything cleared early so my dealership gave me a call to pick it up a day early!

Great experience and quick funding

5

November 15, 2020

Great experience and quick funding.

Thank you loans.com.au for making life easy

5

November 14, 2020

Very easy online application. I am very happy with my consultant Adrienne. She understands my poor English. All the best to her. Thank you loans.com.au for making life easy.

Very responsive and competitive rates and fees

5

November 14, 2020

Quick car loan, no issues, very responsive and competitive rates, and fees.

Easy to use online process

5

November 13, 2020

Easy to use online process, the best rate by a long way, especially compared to car dealership. When I did have questions the responsiveness either by message within onTrack or via telephone were almost instant. Would highly recommend.