Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Stress-free transition

5

October 10, 2017

Very helpful to take me through this stressful transition of migrating mortgages. All my queries were answered during the process.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend again

5

October 09, 2017

I'm very happy with the application process. It was fantastic that you sent me an SMS to let me know when to check onTrack so that I could action things as quickly as possible. This is my second loan with you. I've referred a friend after the last one and wouldn't hesitate to recommend again. You made it very easy in what can be a very stressful time. Thanks!

Happy with efficient service

5

September 28, 2017

Fast and efficient. Willing to increase loan when my car died soon after initial settlement. Very happy.

Loans.com.au exceeded our standards

5

September 28, 2017

All our expectations were exceeded by loans.com.au and we would strongly recommend them to all home loan buyers. We are very happy indeed and could not find any negatives. Before loans.com.au we researched many lenders and none of them met our standards. The best customer service, loan limit and interest rate in the market that we found.

Lending Manager responds quickly

5

September 25, 2017

Great rates. Your lending manager is always contactable and responds quickly to messages.

Happy with the service and low rate

5

September 22, 2017

Very happy with the service we received and the super low interest rate.

onTrack was simple to navigate

5

September 14, 2017

The process was easy and hassle free. Great communication and the onTrack portal was simple to navigate. We will certainly recommend loans.com.au

Transparent process

5

September 08, 2017

Great customer service, extremely helpful and proactive team. The team was really knowledgeable and could answer all my questions confidently straight up. I like how transparent the process was. My onTrack profile allowed me to easily communicate and keep up to date of where my loan application was up to.

A far more streamline process

5

September 06, 2017

This is my second loan with loans.com.au and I have been extremely pleased with their customer service. The use of onTrack to upload documents and send messages really simplified the process. I have had several mortgages in the past, this was hands down. A far more streamline process than any experience I have had with a bank.