Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 171 reviews - 4.3 star rating

Simple process to refinance

5

October 27, 2017

Very good rates and service. It was a simple process to refinance and will definitely recommend to others. Thanks.

Loan managers' assistance was exceptional

5

October 25, 2017

I would like to say thank you to my loan managers for all the assistance. They went above and beyond for my application to make everything completed with no troubles at all.

Great experience

5

October 22, 2017

Great experience with loans.com.au. Very quick, efficient and helpful staff. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Awesome process and customer service

5

October 21, 2017

After being a customer for over 15 years with one of the nationalised banks, I decided to move my business to loans.com.au. I was very happy with the whole process and the customer service experience was awesome. I highly recommend loans.com.au

Best rate, product and service

5

October 12, 2017

Loans.com.au staff have been very professional, friendly and super efficient. I have dealt with many banks over the past few decades and have found loans.com.au to be one of the best and the only current provider that could offer the best rate, product and excellent service. Well done and keep up the great work!

Stress-free transition

5

October 10, 2017

Very helpful to take me through this stressful transition of migrating mortgages. All my queries were answered during the process.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend again

5

October 09, 2017

I'm very happy with the application process. It was fantastic that you sent me an SMS to let me know when to check onTrack so that I could action things as quickly as possible. This is my second loan with you. I've referred a friend after the last one and wouldn't hesitate to recommend again. You made it very easy in what can be a very stressful time. Thanks!

Happy with efficient service

5

September 28, 2017

Fast and efficient. Willing to increase loan when my car died soon after initial settlement. Very happy.

Loans.com.au exceeded our standards

5

September 28, 2017

All our expectations were exceeded by loans.com.au and we would strongly recommend them to all home loan buyers. We are very happy indeed and could not find any negatives. Before loans.com.au we researched many lenders and none of them met our standards. The best customer service, loan limit and interest rate in the market that we found.