Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Great customer service and support

5

March 02, 2017

Great customer service and support received throughout the process of the application through to settlement.

Great customer experience

5

March 01, 2017

Had a great experience with loans.com.au. Easy application process and great communication.

Painless refinance process

5

March 01, 2017

The whole refinance process was painless. Communication was good, and the interest rate is very good. I will consider going with loans.com.au again in the future.

Impressive rate, customer service and professionalism

5

February 28, 2017

I am so impressed with not only the cheapest interest rate but the high level of customer service and professionalism. I have never had a process go so smoothly or quickly. I want to thank everyone concerned. Well done.

Great help the entire way

5

February 27, 2017

Awesome team and they were great help the entire way. I would highly recommend loans.com.au to anyone.

Definitely recommended

5

February 25, 2017

Very happy from start to finish with the loan process. Great customer service from everyone involved. I would definitely recommend loans.com.au.

Easy communication

5

February 21, 2017

A very straightforward process with excellent communication. The online application is very clear and follow up telephone communication is easy.

Incredibly fast and responsive

5

February 16, 2017

Excellent service. Application to settlement in 16 days flat. Incredibly fast and responsive. Highly recommended A+

Settled in two weeks

5

February 15, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was from start to end. Took less than two weeks. I would recommend to anyone to give it a go.