Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Best service ever

5

December 01, 2014

Your staff did an excellent job arranging settlement in a limited timeframe. Our legal team was impressed.

Easy process

5

November 26, 2014

The whole process was easy. The staff were very helpful and kept us in the loop the whole way. Thanks.

Wouldn't go anywhere else

5

November 15, 2014

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. Customer service was excellent.

Great choice we made

5

November 10, 2014

I was made to feel welcome from the very start of my application. I will definitely be steering my children to seriously consider changing their home loans to loans.com.au

Very happy. Thank you

5

November 03, 2014

Service has been well above average. The product is an incredible one. Very happy.

Stress free process

5

October 31, 2014

As my first home lender, I couldn't have asked for better service and timely action. Smooth process and no problem in contacting anytime. Excellent! Thank you so much for making the process as stress free as possible.

Thank you

5

October 27, 2014

From my point of view, it has all gone very smoothly. Hassle free :) Well done!

Knowledgeable and efficient

5

October 23, 2014

The staff were very helpful each time I called with questions. They really seemed to know their business!

How easy was that!

5

October 21, 2014

Really pleased with the information provided to me and proactively replying to my queries.