Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Best service

5

September 08, 2015

The service is the best I've ever come across. Whatever you're doing, continue as it works really well.

Very helpful

5

September 04, 2015

Everyone we talked to was very helpful and made the process of switching home loans easy.

Thank you

5

August 29, 2015

Many thanks to my Lending Manager and his team in assisting to get this done in such a timely manner.

Excellent service

5

August 26, 2015

Our Lending Manager provided excellent level of service and support. Very impressed with her great positive attitude.

Trouble free home loan process

5

August 22, 2015

Such an easy and straightforward process. I found the online application to be really convenient. Best rate I could find.

Happy with the customer service

5

August 20, 2015

I was again very pleased with the service I received from one of your Lending Managers for my second home loan with you. He was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. He deserves a gold star.

All the best

5

August 17, 2015

Best loan in the market. It has all the features I need and a great interest rate.

Awesome customer service!

5

July 13, 2015

I was surprised by the high level of service compared to the banks. I was very happy with the customer care and level of service all the way through to the settlement.

Useful online dashboard

5

July 09, 2015

Absolutely brilliant service and very transparent with the online dashboard!