Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Amazing customer service

5

January 08, 2015

A pleasant surprise, I certainly didn’t expect to receive the A+ service I received from Loans.com.au. From my initial enquiry to post settlement, I honestly couldn't find fault. I was kept informed the whole way through. If its high standard of service continues, I feel we will be staying with Loans.com.au for many years. Thank you!

Efficient staff

5

January 02, 2015

When I call and leave a message you always call back within the hour. The help and interest rate were both excellent.

Helpful and quick turn around

5

December 31, 2014

One of your staff was great in the sales process and offered excellent service. Another member of your team went above and beyond to settle this loan and we appreciate her efforts in getting the process completed. We are very happy with everything so far!

Great customer service

5

December 22, 2014

Great service. You guys were great and highly recommended. I've practically become an evangelist for loans.com.au trying to invite friends and family to where they could save money and find great rates!

Online processing is superb

5

December 17, 2014

Excellent, quick and efficient service. I particularly like the online processing.

Amazing product

5

December 12, 2014

Best loan product in the market and service is just as good as a bank. Why does anyone bother with banks these days?

Best service ever

5

December 01, 2014

Your staff did an excellent job arranging settlement in a limited timeframe. Our legal team was impressed.

Easy process

5

November 26, 2014

The whole process was easy. The staff were very helpful and kept us in the loop the whole way. Thanks.

Wouldn't go anywhere else

5

November 15, 2014

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. Customer service was excellent.