loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 228 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


November 04, 2017

Merrylands, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

Live Chat is exceptionally helpful

5
5

Live Chat is a very helpful service where they could connect you to the sales team and address queries effectively. A support contact for your loan is a good idea as it gives ownership from loan application to settlement. I am likely to move another loan of mine to you soon. Great! Keep it up!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


October 27, 2017

Warragul, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Simple process to refinance

5
5

Very good rates and service. It was a simple process to refinance and will definitely recommend to others. Thanks.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


October 25, 2017

Dundas, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Loan managers' assistance was exceptional

5
5

I would like to say thank you to my loan managers for all the assistance. They went above and beyond for my application to make everything completed with no troubles at all.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


October 22, 2017

Bexley, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great experience

5
5

Great experience with loans.com.au. Very quick, efficient and helpful staff. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


October 21, 2017

Point Cook, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Awesome process and customer service

5
5

After being a customer for over 15 years with one of the nationalised banks, I decided to move my business to loans.com.au. I was very happy with the whole process and the customer service experience was awesome. I highly recommend loans.com.au

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


October 12, 2017

Klemzig, SA


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

Best rate, product and service

4
5

Loans.com.au staff have been very professional, friendly and super efficient. I have dealt with many banks over the past few decades and have found loans.com.au to be one of the best and the only current provider that could offer the best rate, product and excellent service. Well done and keep up the great work!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


October 10, 2017

Blackwall, NSW


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

Stress-free transition

4
5

Very helpful to take me through this stressful transition of migrating mortgages. All my queries were answered during the process.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


October 09, 2017

Gordon, ACT


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend again

5
5

I'm very happy with the application process. It was fantastic that you sent me an SMS to let me know when to check onTrack so that I could action things as quickly as possible. This is my second loan with you. I've referred a friend after the last one and wouldn't hesitate to recommend again. You made it very easy in what can be a very stressful time. Thanks!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 28, 2017

Upper Kedron, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Happy with efficient service

5
5

Fast and efficient. Willing to increase loan when my car died soon after initial settlement. Very happy.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 28, 2017

Avoca, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Loans.com.au exceeded our standards

5
5

All our expectations were exceeded by loans.com.au and we would strongly recommend them to all home loan buyers. We are very happy indeed and could not find any negatives. Before loans.com.au we researched many lenders and none of them met our standards. The best customer service, loan limit and interest rate in the market that we found.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge