loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 137 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


January 19, 2017

Wallan, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Quick and easy application

5
5

Quick and easy application supported by friendly staff. Thank you.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


December 17, 2016

St Clair, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great service from Day 1

5
5

Thank you for your service from Day 1. Nothing less than professional, friendly and always helpful. Thanks to all the staff. Great work.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 22, 2016

Hallam, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great customer service and interest rate

5
5

Very helpful customer service team, good interest rate and everything.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 21, 2016

Eaglemont, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easier loan process

5
5

Thank you for being so helpful and responsive. In my experience, the way you handle the first stage of the loan process by going through the application form with the applicant on the phone makes it easier and less daunting. That and the low interest rate won me over as your customer.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 10, 2016

Burleigh Waters, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Huge savings

5
5

Cheapest rate I have ever seen! Huge savings of money and hassle free process. You guys are awesome.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 04, 2016

Marsden, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Difficult process made easy

5
5

Very helpful and friendly service. The loans.com.au team turned a normally difficult finance process into a very easy process.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 03, 2016

Palmerston North, NZ


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Professional team

5
5

Thank you loans.com.au for all your help from day one to settlement date of our loan. It has been an honour to have a professional team to help us. We thoroughly recommended loans.com.au to our friends.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 29, 2016

Maroubra, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Fantastic work!

5
5

Fantastic work from loans.com.au team to make our mortgage happen in a very tight time-frame.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 23, 2016

Hadfield, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Excellent service and rate

5
5

I can't thank you guys enough for your excellent service and interest rate.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 20, 2016

Kingsford, NSW


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

Friendly service and loan terms

4
5

Decent, friendly service, and excellent loan terms from loans.com.au!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge