loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 161 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


March 19, 2017

New Lambton Heights, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Competitive investment rates

5
5

Very easy application process. Competitive investment rates. Will recommend to others.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 18, 2017

Mount Warren Park, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Smooth application process

5
5

Smooth application process and always kept me up to date on the progress of application. Wonderful customer service.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 18, 2017

Beresfield, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Fantastic customer service

5
5

The people from loans.com.au's customer services were fantastic. They talked with me at each step of the way.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 16, 2017

Northcote, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easier than working with traditional banks

5
5

Had a fantastic experience getting the loan documentation and approvals in place. Much easier than working with the traditional banks. Certainly recommended!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 16, 2017

Berowra Heights, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Knowledgeable staff and fantastic rates

5
5

Friendly, fast response. Easy to get the questions I had answered. The staff are knowledgeable and rates are fantastic. Very happy with my new loan!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 15, 2017

Paralome, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Stress-free experience

5
5

A seamless, stress-free experience. Happy with the thorough communication throughout each stage and process. What an easy process. Thank you.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 14, 2017

Saratoga, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easy and seamless application process

5
5

I cannot believe how easy the loan application with loans.com.au has been. I work full-time and am very time-poor. The process has been seamless.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 09, 2017

Redlynch, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Well guided through the process

5
5

Fantastic and very helpful. I was guided through all steps necessary.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 08, 2017

Mitcham, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very friendly and helpful staff

5
5

The staff at loans.com.au were very friendly and helpful. I will recommend loans.com.au to my friends when they are looking for home loans.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 02, 2017

Epping, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great customer service and support

5
5

Great customer service and support received throughout the process of the application through to settlement.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge