loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 195 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


July 08, 2017

Tregear, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Impressive customer service and fast settlement

5
5

I have been quite impressed with the customer service at loans.com.au. I requested a fast settlement and that was exactly what I got. Everyone I dealt with were all friendly and yet very professional. I will definitely be referring loans.com.au.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 05, 2017

Everton Park, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Satisfactory rate and service

5
5

Great rates, great service. What more could you ask for.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 05, 2017

Mountain Creek, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Process made easy for a first home buyer

5
5

This was my first time applying for a home loan and the process was made so easy by loans.com.au! The online system meant that I could upload documents in my own time after work, and don't have to worry about keeping appointments in business hours. I will certainly be referring friends and family who are looking for a loan.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 04, 2017

Halls Head, WA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

As if you had a mortgage broker

5
5

From start to end, the process was timely with help available online and over the phone. It was as if you had a mortgage broker right in front of you. Also the documents were concise and easy to follow. I will be recommending them to my friends.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 30, 2017

Lennox Head, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very well supported

5
5

I enjoyed the customer service and professional manner in dealing with all enquiries and management of the loan process. Although it is only an online and phone interaction, I felt very well supported with great personal communication.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 30, 2017

Springdale, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Enables me to pay off sooner

5
5

Very happy with this loan and will save a lot therefore enabling me to pay off sooner. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 28, 2017

Oran Park, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Used to pay more with another bank

5
5

Paying almost 0.6% more previously with another bank, great savings coming with loans.com.au! Easy and effective.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 23, 2017

Melbourne, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Simply the best

5
5

Simply the best value loans available in the market today.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 21, 2017

Evanston Park, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

It was a painless journey

5
5

The whole process was painless and easy to manage. Would definitely recommend.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 21, 2017

Beenleigh, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Superb staff and rates

5
5

Helpful staff and great competitive rates.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge