loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 125 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


January 27, 2016

Woree, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Outstanding service

5
5

Outstanding service from your sales team. Thank you for guiding us throughout the loan application to settlement.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


January 20, 2016

Mooloolaba, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

They kept me up-to-date

5
5

Great service, fast and polite. They kept me up-to-date every step of the way.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


January 05, 2016

Hillside, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Knowledgeable and supportive staff

5
5

I would happily recommend loans.com.au to anyone. I purchased an apartment "off the plan" and they were very accommodating and helpful when it ran over time. Staff were knowledgeable and supportive throughout the loan process.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


January 03, 2016

Prestons, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

Helpful and friendly service

4
5

Very helpful and friendly service from loans.com.au

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


December 16, 2015

Monash, ACT


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Satisfied first home buyer

4
5

My Lending Officer provided excellent level of service and support. As a first home buyer, I had many questions throughout the loan process, which were responded to in a friendly and prompt manner. Competitive rate and great customer service from loans.com.au

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


December 15, 2015

Williamstown, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Happy to contact loans.com.au

5
5

It was my first experience with this type of online product and I am so happy I contacted loans.com.au. Easy to follow instructions, great service and excellent updates on the tracking tool. Most of all, fantastic rate, which means I am saving money.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


December 08, 2015

Dubbo, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Worth the effort

5
5

I rarely provide feedback to anyone but I am happy to do so for this loan refinance. The rate is extremely competitive and I just can't fault the service. Assistance was always available and was really worth the effort.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


December 06, 2015

Redfern, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Straight-forward and fast

5
5

Thank you very much for making what can be a completely stressful and complicated task, straight-forward and fast. All of the staff I dealt with were professional, helpful and extremely friendly.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 27, 2015

Hillcrest, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great rate and better service

5
5

Great service, very professional people. I found the switch from my major bank very easy. Great rates and better services from loans.com.au

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


November 26, 2015

Alexandria, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Simple process and efficient

5
5

You did a very good job from processing the application until settlement! There were no delays and everything has been ready for settlement within the timeframe. Great job! Thank you loans.com.au team!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge