loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 195 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


June 09, 2017

Vermont, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

User friendly online app

4
5

Very happy as it is all online. The loan app is user friendly. The main thing for me is reduced interests rates so I switched from major bank.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 08, 2017

Canterbury, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

Service as good or even better than the big banks

4
5

I was expecting minimal interaction with a "real person" being an online service, but it was complete opposite. The service you get with loans.com.au is as good or even better than the big four banks.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 06, 2017

Chipping Norton, NSW


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

More competitive rate and friendly service

4
5

Very happy to change over from one of the Big 4 banks to a more competitive rate and friendly service. Smooth process and support available to guide me through the whole application.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 03, 2017

Plumpton, NSW


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

Staff are friendly and fast acting

4
5

Friendly and fast acting staff. I would much prefer dealing with them than any of the big banks.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 29, 2017

Annerley, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

I'm now saving every month

5
5

The process was so easy and the staff were so helpful. I'm now saving hundreds every month.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 19, 2017

Grovedale, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Thanks for handling my application

5
5

I would like to say many thanks to both the Sales and Support teams for helping us with this application. Without your help, we wouldn't have been able to switch our existing loan to loans.com.au which is now saving us a lot of money. Overall you have done a brilliant job.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 08, 2017

Bracken Ridge, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Nice and simple

5
5

Nice and simple process. Really happy with the service.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 05, 2017

Howrah, TAS


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Finance was completed within timeframe

5
5

Confirmation of finance was completed within our finance clause requirement. Great communication from staff. Very happy with the low rate.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 04, 2017

Dianella, WA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

onTrack app was handy

5
5

Great communication and service via the onTrack app. Thank you!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 02, 2017

Stafford Heights, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very reassuring and fantastic service

5
5

Staff have been fantastic! The service I have received is so much better than that from my previous bank. The process was relatively straight forward and simple, and staff were there to walk me through all my questions. The finance was finalised before we head overseas on a holiday. I will not hesitate to recommend this product to others.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge