loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 161 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


March 01, 2017

Curtin, ACT


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Painless refinance process

5
5

The whole refinance process was painless. Communication was good, and the interest rate is very good. I will consider going with loans.com.au again in the future.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 01, 2017

Hillcrest, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great customer experience

5
5

Had a great experience with loans.com.au. Easy application process and great communication.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 28, 2017

Ferntree Gully, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Impressive rate, customer service and professionalism

5
5

I am so impressed with not only the cheapest interest rate but the high level of customer service and professionalism. I have never had a process go so smoothly or quickly. I want to thank everyone concerned. Well done.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 27, 2017

Moorebank, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great help the entire way

5
5

Awesome team and they were great help the entire way. I would highly recommend loans.com.au to anyone.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 25, 2017

Manly, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Definitely recommended

5
5

Very happy from start to finish with the loan process. Great customer service from everyone involved. I would definitely recommend loans.com.au.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 21, 2017

Newtown, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easy communication

5
5

A very straightforward process with excellent communication. The online application is very clear and follow up telephone communication is easy.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 16, 2017

Mulgrave, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Incredibly fast and responsive

5
5

Excellent service. Application to settlement in 16 days flat. Incredibly fast and responsive. Highly recommended A+

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 15, 2017

Margate, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Settled in two weeks

5
5

I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was from start to end. Took less than two weeks. I would recommend to anyone to give it a go.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 14, 2017

Adelaide, SA


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Thanks for the patience

4
5

I am a pretty frustrating customer, so the patience that loans.com.au has shown me is both surprising and very much appreciated!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


February 14, 2017

Altona Meadows, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Australia's cheapest rate

5
5

Cheapest rate I found so far in Australia. Easy to deal with and very professional team. I recommend loans.com.au to everybody.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge