loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 228 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


September 25, 2017

Woongarrah, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Lending Manager responds quickly

5
5

Great rates. Your lending manager is always contactable and responds quickly to messages.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 22, 2017

Woodridge, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Happy with the service and low rate

5
5

Very happy with the service we received and the super low interest rate.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 14, 2017

Langwarrin, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

onTrack was simple to navigate

5
5

The process was easy and hassle free. Great communication and the onTrack portal was simple to navigate. We will certainly recommend loans.com.au

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 08, 2017

Boorooma, NSW


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Transparent process

4
5

Great customer service, extremely helpful and proactive team. The team was really knowledgeable and could answer all my questions confidently straight up. I like how transparent the process was. My onTrack profile allowed me to easily communicate and keep up to date of where my loan application was up to.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 06, 2017

Scarborough, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

A far more streamline process

5
5

This is my second loan with loans.com.au and I have been extremely pleased with their customer service. The use of onTrack to upload documents and send messages really simplified the process. I have had several mortgages in the past, this was hands down. A far more streamline process than any experience I have had with a bank.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 04, 2017

Hillside, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

New home loan easily set up

5
5

This has been a very user-friendly and easy experience in setting up our new home loan.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


September 04, 2017

Northcote, VIC


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Helpful platform and attentive staff

4
5

Really enjoyed the experience considering how tricky it is to manage. Getting all the forms processed is not always a joy so to have a platform like this was a huge help. Staff were really attentive and knowledgeable.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 30, 2017

Littlehampton, SA


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Staff were there when needed

5
5

Easy process and loads of help from staff when needed.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 28, 2017

Coburg North, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Very responsive staff

5
5

Great customer service and very responsive!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


August 26, 2017

Mansfield, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Couldn't be happier

5
5

Settlement has only just happened so it's early days, however we couldn't be happier to this point! Contact was quick, easy and convenient. You have a lot of control over the speed at which you collate and submit required documents so it fits in with your lifestyle. The online upload is awesome. I have no hesitations in recommending loans.com.au to anyone looking for a no fuss loan. Easy process with a great interest rate!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge