loans.com.au reviews

Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

loans.com.au's overall rating

(as rated by our settled customers)

4.9

based on 137 reviews

Value for money

4.9/5

Customer service

4.9/5


July 11, 2016

Brighton, VIC


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 4/5

Patient, helpful and understainding team

4
5

I was refinancing away from a major bank who put every roadblock imaginable in the way. After several months, settlement took place. The loans.com.au team was super patient, very helpful and understanding throughout my complex transactions.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


July 04, 2016

Loganlea, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Professional sales team

5
5

Your sales team are very professional and I would recommend loans.com.au. Thank you once again.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 25, 2016

Sunshine, VIC


Value for money: 4/5

Customer service: 5/5

Amazing advice and assistance

4
5

Thank you to all staff concerned. Your advice and assistance through the whole process has been amazing!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 22, 2016

Creswick, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Easy from start to finish

5
5

The process was easy from start to finish. The people I dealt with were professional and friendly.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


June 12, 2016

Upper Caboolture, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Pleasant refinancing experience

5
5

It was a very easy process and it was good to be able to do everything online. The staff were very helpful, informative and promptly responded to all of my queries. Thank you for a pleasant refinancing experience.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


May 30, 2016

Mernda, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Experienced the best service

5
5

This was the best service I have experienced so far. I wish everybody like loans.com.au were out there.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 22, 2016

Karabar, NSW


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Painless customer service

5
5

I would like to thank you all for your assistance with transferring our mortgage. For us it was the first time we had done this and all of you made this a painless task. Shame there is not more companies out there that have such good customer service skills like you all do. They could take a page out of your book.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


April 08, 2016

Drouin, VIC


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Great support from Lending Manager

5
5

I loved that I dealt with the same person from start to finish. It was great service. Thank you.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 31, 2016

Tarragindi, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 5/5

Quick refinance approval

5
5

Dealing with loans.com.au was a pleasure and very easy. In the time it took my previous lender to even respond to my enquiry to refinance, my refinancing with loans.com.au was already approved and actioned. Awesome service!

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au


March 24, 2016

Hawthorne, QLD


Value for money: 5/5

Customer service: 4/5

Electronic settlement and onTrack

4
5

The whole process was easy and everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful. I especially liked the electronic settlement and the onTrack system to load documents.

Recommend to a friend? Yes

Response from loans.com.au

x-smallsmallmediumlarge