Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Excellent, prompt customer service

5

September 13, 2014

Excellent service, knowledgeable, professional & friendly. Nothing ever a bother. I am very happy. Thank you!

Great home loan experience

5

September 11, 2014

The entire loan application process went very smoothly. Customer service is brilliant. I highly recommend loans.com.au

Best refinance experience

5

August 23, 2014

Very professional and efficient to have my home loan refinance done with a great low rate.

Fantastic staff to deal with

5

August 19, 2014

I had no issues with the whole process. The main thing I liked was you kept me informed as to how the loan was tracking and what stage it was at. I have already started recommending you to my friends.

A wonderful experience

5

August 12, 2014

My finances are quite complicated but I managed to get a low rate loan approved and now in place. Thanks to the help of staff at loans.com.au

Great service, easy process

5

August 05, 2014

After commencing an application with another online lender we came to loans.com.au frustrated with a slow process. We found the application process very easy, the staff very fast and professional, and the system very efficient. Thank you for getting things done very quickly.

Great outcome for my home buying journey

5

July 28, 2014

Thank you for partnering me on the journey to buying my home. The knowledge and friendliness of all staff I have dealt with have translated into top service.

First class service

5

July 28, 2014

Welcome change from uncooperative, inflexible, expensive banks. Great to see some genuine competition with excellent service, faultless.

5 Stars all the way

5

July 17, 2014

Very happy with the application process and how the loan is set up. Everything went great. I could always ring up or email to ask questions and I would always get a timely reply. Will recommend to my friends and family.