Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 154 reviews - 4.3 star rating

Responsive phone lines

5

October 20, 2020

Lowest interest rate I could find for a car loan. Quick approval. Low establishment fee. Responsive phone lines. Special thanks to Kate.

Really great customer service

5

October 20, 2020

Really great customer service particularly from Yvonne who moved fast to progress my paperwork. Would highly recommend.

Got my loan for my car in 48 hours

5

October 18, 2020

Great people, great service, quick response to questions and got my loan for my car in 48hrs. Would recommend them to anyone 100%.

onTrack portal system allows for complete transparency

5

October 16, 2020

Great process from beginning to end, would happily recommend and will use again. The online ontrack portal system allows for complete transparency with what stage your application is at and was never left on hold for over 30 seconds during the entire process.

Every team member was professional

5

October 14, 2020

Every team member was professional, friendly and went over and above to help. Kate was amazing in assuring me along the way. Ranga was helpful in setting me up. An awesome experience and will definitely use them again.

Our experience was good with loans.com.au

5

October 14, 2020

Shanalee was particularly helpful considering our circumstances. Although we didn’t get the amount we were originally pre-approved for and didn't receive an explanation as to why, she made sure she got us best result possible. There were a few set backs and a bit of wait hearing back, but we ended up settling our loan and picking up our new car within a week!

Fast and efficient finance

5

October 13, 2020

Fast and efficient finance. Quick approval with no hassles at all. They looked after everything, got us a great low rate that we couldn't beat elsewhere. Thank you Matt & Mon.

onTrack app was so easy to use

5

October 12, 2020

The customer service was fantastic, Michael was extremely helpful and everything was explained from the very first phone call right through the process. It was quick and efficient, I had regular phone calls to keep me up to date and the onTrack app was so easy to use. I would definitely recommend loans.com.au

Incredibly easy process

5

October 05, 2020

Incredibly easy process. Found the customer service provided by Payton & Sio to be friendly, professional and efficient. I will be recommending to friends and family.