Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 298 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Interest rate is really low

5

February 17, 2021

I am still getting used to online forms, so I was thankful that there was someone to answer my questions during business hours. The interest rate is really low, no one we spoke to could match it. Fees are also low. Yvonne kept us informed through to the end and let us know what to do to speed up the process where possible.

Approved and settled in 4 days

5

February 16, 2021

Very easy and fast process. My car loan was approved and settled in 4 days. And the lowest rate I could find in the market for the car I wanted. Outstanding customer service. Definitely recommend them.

Competitive rates, much better than the banks

5

February 15, 2021

Loved my experience with loans.com.au, easy to work with, quick process with plenty of help along the way where needed. Competitive rates, much better than the banks. Can’t fault the business or the process. Special shout-out to Adrienne and Tiffany for helping me get the car I wanted!

Everyone was friendly and professional

5

February 14, 2021

Massive thanks to Adrienne and the rest of the team for helping me sort my new car loan in only a couple of days. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and professional. By far the smoothest and quickest financing experience I have had. 10 out of 10 would lend again.

Glad I decided to use loans.com.au

5

February 13, 2021

Great, seamless process (even with a few minor hiccups!) Very professional team, I'm extremely happy with Rose and her team as my loan specialists. Glad I decided to use loans.com.au for my car loan.

Helped me get my first dream car

5

February 12, 2021

It was easy-going step-by-step process and at most transparency and offered a Car Loan a very good interest rate. Thank you loans.com.au for helping me get my first dream car.

Everything was easy, quick, done online

5

February 11, 2021

These things are never easy and straightforward but loans.com.au simply afforded the opposite experience which was refreshing. Everything was easy, quick, and done online. Massive thanks to Sio and Adam for facilitating it all and keeping me posted with updates. Thanks legends!

Their can-do attitude is so refreshing

5

February 10, 2021

The whole team is extremely professional and very efficient. Nothing is a problem, and their can-do attitude is so refreshing. My loan manager Sio was available anytime I had questions and the communications were prompt. It’s been a great experience for me and the rates are hard to beat. Great job all concerned.

This is our second loan now

5

February 04, 2021

Unbelievable quick, friendly and most importantly professional. This is our second loan now, highly recommended