Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 298 reviews - 4.6 star rating

They were flawless throughout

5

November 12, 2020

Super fast, professional, and easy process. I enquired on Friday with loans.com.au Saturday processed my application, Monday approved, and was all settled on Tuesday! Very user-friendly portal. Staff are well trained, respond to your messages via the portal promptly and whenever I called I was put straight through to someone local here in Australia.

Don't hesitate with these guys

5

November 12, 2020

Don't hesitate with these guys. Very good communication throughout. Good rates too.

Approval and settlement all very quick

5

November 12, 2020

Great friendly service! Approval and settlement all very quick. Thanks team.

Their interest rate is one of the lowest in the market

5

November 11, 2020

The team is extremely efficient and ready to take ownership. The whole process took just 2-3 business days. Best of all, their interest rate is one of the lowest in the market. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Quick and easy application process

5

November 11, 2020

Quick and easy application process. Best rates.

Staff are amazing to deal with

5

November 10, 2020

Super-efficient and staff are amazing to deal with, fast simple and quick turn around with the best rate

Seamless application and approval process

5

November 10, 2020

Seamless application and approval process! A consultant was in contact with me every step of the way and the online application process made it very easy for me to upload the required documents. The application was approved quickly with a very competitive interest rate. I highly recommend loans.com.au

Very personal service

5

November 06, 2020

No stone left unturned. From initial call to after settlement I was never left wondering about what to do. Very personal service. Great interest rate. I’m a very happy customer.

Their rates were very low

5

November 05, 2020

Highly recommended lender. Their rates were very low. Low fees and you can make ad hoc payments without being penalised. Online portal was seamless and customer service was very attentive.