Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Happy to refer friends

5

November 15, 2017

I've been very happy with the prompt service I have received and look forward to referring my friends.

Happy new customer

5

November 15, 2017

Very smooth process and great product. Very happy new customer.

Competent staff

5

November 09, 2017

Everyone was very helpful, friendly and efficient.

Happy to move to Loans.com.au

5

November 06, 2017

Great experience and such an easy process. Very happy we have moved our loan away from the big four. Highly recommended.

Live Chat is exceptionally helpful

5

November 04, 2017

Live Chat is a very helpful service where they could connect you to the sales team and address queries effectively. A support contact for your loan is a good idea as it gives ownership from loan application to settlement. I am likely to move another loan of mine to you soon. Great! Keep it up!

Simple process to refinance

5

October 27, 2017

Very good rates and service. It was a simple process to refinance and will definitely recommend to others. Thanks.

Loan managers' assistance was exceptional

5

October 25, 2017

I would like to say thank you to my loan managers for all the assistance. They went above and beyond for my application to make everything completed with no troubles at all.

Great experience

5

October 22, 2017

Great experience with loans.com.au. Very quick, efficient and helpful staff. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Awesome process and customer service

5

October 21, 2017

After being a customer for over 15 years with one of the nationalised banks, I decided to move my business to loans.com.au. I was very happy with the whole process and the customer service experience was awesome. I highly recommend loans.com.au