Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Easy refinance process

5

August 17, 2017

Very friendly and helpful customer service. Outstanding value. Easy to go through refinancing process. So what are you waiting for? :)

I saved money on my loan

5

August 09, 2017

I am very happy to be one of your customers and save money on my loan. Everyone was very helpful. I was very happy with customer service I received.

Investment loan with great rate

5

August 03, 2017

What a brilliant experience. Got a great rate and our first investment loan. Highly recommend!

Happy with the service

5

August 02, 2017

We were happy with the whole process of changing our lenders. Happy to recommend loans.com.au to anyone. Friendly and professional service ! Thanks.

Very happy customer

5

July 28, 2017

I have all my loans with loan.com.au. Staff are friendly and I am a very happy customer at present.

Excellent contact centre staff

5

July 25, 2017

Staff from the contact centre are excellent! They are helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and more importantly, I can understand them.

Simple and straight forward journey

5

July 18, 2017

The home loan application process is very simple and straight forward. Friendly staff helped us with the journey. I couldn't be happier.

A first home buyer experience

5

July 18, 2017

I was initially interested due to the attractable interest rate. The team at loans.com.au were very helpful and supportive throughout the process, especially that I was a first home buyer.

Cheaper investment rates than big banks

5

July 13, 2017

Great service adding in my investment property loans to the home loan with loans.com.au. It was more than one percent cheaper rate! Bye bye big banks!