Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Quick and painless

5

December 04, 2017

The service was quick and painless. Loans.com.au were able to help me when another lender left me down.

Nothing else to ask for

5

December 01, 2017

Thorough, simple and well managed process. Best rate in the market as well. What else could you ask for with the biggest investment of your life.

Happy throughout the process

5

November 28, 2017

I will recommend loans.com.au to anyone. I was happy right through to the settlement day for what they have provided me with. To this day I am happy with their efficient and quick service. I will recommend it.

Effortless process

5

November 27, 2017

Loans.com.au are fantastic - low rates, no fees and a hassle free application process. Sales person was great to chat to and provided great assistance. The application process was effortless and onTrack was perfect to use! Definitely recommend going with loans.com.au. Definitely better than the bigger banks!

Extremely simple application

5

November 22, 2017

The whole process has been extremely simple. I was kept informed the whole way through and I would highly recommend loans.com.au to family and friends.

Awesome loan rate

5

November 22, 2017

I found the loans.com.au team really friendly, helpful and responsive. My loan rate is awesome! I'd happily recommend them to others.

Great process, rate and staff

5

November 20, 2017

Easy and quick process, great rate. Friendly and helpful staff.

Happy new customer

5

November 15, 2017

Very smooth process and great product. Very happy new customer.

Happy to refer friends

5

November 15, 2017

I've been very happy with the prompt service I have received and look forward to referring my friends.