Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 298 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Superior loan product

5

November 04, 2020

Excellent communication at every stage and a superior loan product that suited us perfectly.

Fast approval, excellent customer service

5

November 04, 2020

Fast approval, excellent customer service from application to settlement. No call wait time over the phone, you will speak to a real Australian within seconds. The website and app are designed well and easy to upload documents. You can also watch the progress of your loan application online.

Efficient post loan service

5

November 03, 2020

Easy, straightforward loan application process. Very helpful staff made the whole process very easy, with friendly and efficient post loan service. Would deal with them again.

Such a fast, convenient & effortless experience

5

November 03, 2020

I am so impressed by the service provided by this company. Such a fast, convenient & effortless experience. Adrienne was very helpful and made the whole process so smooth. I would recommend loans.com.au to anyone looking to get finance the simple way.

I would recommend these guys

5

November 02, 2020

Very easy transaction, helpful and knowledgeable staff (Rose) that couldn't do enough to assist in making this happen. Compared to major opposition lenders I would definitely highly recommend these guys.

What a wonderful service they provide

5

October 31, 2020

What a wonderful service they provide. The team was extremely helpful and friendly to deal with. The service and feedback times were super quick. I can and would definitely recommend loans.com.au to anyone. Thanks for your amazing effort team!

Plenty of communication and personal service

5

October 30, 2020

Quick and easy. Plenty of communication and personal service.

Delivered on the rate and the customer service

5

October 30, 2020

Great service through the process! A real worry for the banks when loans.com.au delivered on the rate and the customer service. The team was very hands-on during the process!

Process was smooth and everything explained well

5

October 29, 2020

I would like to personally thank Trina and Ben and the team from day one was just exceptional brilliant genuine service. The online app was easy to use and all my queries answered promptly the process was smooth and everything explained well. Thank you all once again cannot wait to pick up my Ute