Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

It was a painless journey

5

June 21, 2017

The whole process was painless and easy to manage. Would definitely recommend.

User friendly online app

5

June 09, 2017

Very happy as it is all online. The loan app is user friendly. The main thing for me is reduced interests rates so I switched from major bank.

Service as good or even better than the big banks

5

June 08, 2017

I was expecting minimal interaction with a "real person" being an online service, but it was complete opposite. The service you get with loans.com.au is as good or even better than the big four banks.

More competitive rate and friendly service

5

June 06, 2017

Very happy to change over from one of the Big 4 banks to a more competitive rate and friendly service. Smooth process and support available to guide me through the whole application.

Staff are friendly and fast acting

5

June 03, 2017

Friendly and fast acting staff. I would much prefer dealing with them than any of the big banks.

I'm now saving every month

5

May 29, 2017

The process was so easy and the staff were so helpful. I'm now saving hundreds every month.

Thanks for handling my application

5

May 19, 2017

I would like to say many thanks to both the Sales and Support teams for helping us with this application. Without your help, we wouldn't have been able to switch our existing loan to loans.com.au which is now saving us a lot of money. Overall you have done a brilliant job.

Nice and simple

5

May 08, 2017

Nice and simple process. Really happy with the service.

Finance was completed within timeframe

5

May 05, 2017

Confirmation of finance was completed within our finance clause requirement. Great communication from staff. Very happy with the low rate.