Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Plenty of communication and personal service

5

October 30, 2020

Quick and easy. Plenty of communication and personal service.

Delivered on the rate and the customer service

5

October 30, 2020

Great service through the process! A real worry for the banks when loans.com.au delivered on the rate and the customer service. The team was very hands-on during the process!

Process was smooth and everything explained well

5

October 29, 2020

I would like to personally thank Trina and Ben and the team from day one was just exceptional brilliant genuine service. The online app was easy to use and all my queries answered promptly the process was smooth and everything explained well. Thank you all once again cannot wait to pick up my Ute

Best interest rate on the market

5

October 29, 2020

The application was super-efficient, the staff were all amazing to deal with and they have the best interest rate on the market. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. What can normally be a stressful experience was made a breeze with loans.com.au

Their rates are good vs their competitors

5

October 28, 2020

Great rates. Pretty good experience with Loans.com.au the turnaround time is short, the whole process is easy and the staff are pretty helpful. Most importantly their rates are good vs their competitors.

Whole experience was efficient and professional

5

October 28, 2020

I was looking for a great rate and I found one at Loans.com.au. The whole experience from initial enquiry to settlement was quick, efficient, and professional. Very happy with the outcome.

Great rates

5

October 25, 2020

Great rates. Friendly, efficient and professional staff. Thanks Luke!

They got in touch with me in a matter of minutes

5

October 24, 2020

loans.com are the best people to deal with. The loan application was fast and easy they got in touch with me in a matter of minutes submitting my application online. Cio and Rose were both wonderful in helping and answering all my questions.

Online process was so easy

5

October 23, 2020

After three weeks of dealing with another company and finally getting approval for a car loan with 15% interest, I decided to look elsewhere. A friend told me about loans.com.au so I checked them out. I started my application on a Saturday morning and was approved by the Tuesday. Amazing staff and the online process was so easy.