Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Honest about fees

5

October 23, 2020

Great guys, friendly and quick service. Always have been upfront about all the details. Honest about fees. Can't recommend enough.

Responsive, unbeatable and personable

5

October 23, 2020

Responsive, unbeatable and personable. Couldn't be happier and definitely refreshing after years working exclusively with the big 4.

Online process was so easy

5

October 23, 2020

After three weeks of dealing with another company and finally getting approval for a car loan with 15% interest, I decided to look elsewhere. A friend told me about loans.com.au so I checked them out. I started my application on a Saturday morning and was approved by the Tuesday. Amazing staff and the online process was so easy.

Friendly service and very prompt

5

October 21, 2020

I would definitely recommend this lender. Friendly service and very prompt. I literally heard from them within a minute or 2 after I’d lodged my online application. The loan was approved in record time. And zero paperwork - it was all online. I’d not heard of loans.com.au before until I ran a comparison website. I’m grateful that I found them.

Interest rate was best in the market

5

October 21, 2020

The team were extremely helpful and over the process so easy and fast. I really liked the app to upload documents and seeing the progress of our application. Kate was great to deal with, always happy to answer questions and keep me updated on next steps. The interest rate was best in the market.

Fully approved within a few days

5

October 20, 2020

loans.com we’re the best. So easy to deal with. Answered all my queries really fast. They didn’t put me through the wringer like other banks, the process was quick and easy. Fully approved within a few days.

Best rates, good service

5

October 20, 2020

Best rates, good service. What else could you ask for?

Prompt customer service!

5

October 20, 2020

Extremely clear and straight forward loan application process. Prompt customer service!

Very helpful all the way

5

October 20, 2020

Great service and very helpful all the way. From Luke who got things happening to Yvonne who steered me through to the end. A big thank you to all the team and we are enjoying our new car.