Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Very happy customer

5

July 28, 2017

I have all my loans with loan.com.au. Staff are friendly and I am a very happy customer at present.

Excellent contact centre staff

5

July 25, 2017

Staff from the contact centre are excellent! They are helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and more importantly, I can understand them.

A first home buyer experience

5

July 18, 2017

I was initially interested due to the attractable interest rate. The team at loans.com.au were very helpful and supportive throughout the process, especially that I was a first home buyer.

Simple and straight forward journey

5

July 18, 2017

The home loan application process is very simple and straight forward. Friendly staff helped us with the journey. I couldn't be happier.

Cheaper investment rates than big banks

5

July 13, 2017

Great service adding in my investment property loans to the home loan with loans.com.au. It was more than one percent cheaper rate! Bye bye big banks!

Recommended to everyone

5

July 11, 2017

Fantastic and friendly easy experience. I'd recommend loans.com.au to everyone!

Quick response from the team

5

July 10, 2017

Very happy with all parts of the application process. When I uploaded documents and asked a question via secure mail, I received a quick response. The overall deal was excellent.

Impressive customer service and fast settlement

5

July 08, 2017

I have been quite impressed with the customer service at loans.com.au. I requested a fast settlement and that was exactly what I got. Everyone I dealt with were all friendly and yet very professional. I will definitely be referring loans.com.au.

Satisfactory rate and service

5

July 05, 2017

Great rates, great service. What more could you ask for.