Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 298 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Helpful staff

5

September 29, 2020

Helpful staff, quick process if you have all the documentation too. Competitive rates.

The whole application was very straight forward

5

September 28, 2020

The staff and support I received for my recent loan application was very professional. All the staff that I spoke to were extremely efficient and helpful with my loan. The whole application was very straight forward. Thanks the team at loans.com.au.

No stress through the whole loan application

5

September 25, 2020

Fantastic communication throughout the whole process, so easy processes, no stress through the whole loan application, would not hesitate to use again in the future and recommend others to apply when they are looking, loan rates are excellent.

Customer service is top notch

5

September 24, 2020

Fantastic experience, great interest rate, the lowest I could find. All done online. Customer service is top notch. Thank you.

Prompt responses over phone

5

September 23, 2020

Awesome service, prompt responses over phone and even better via using their onTrack app, just efficient the whole process made things easy in this environment - would definitely use again I would rate 10 stars if I could ! Special mention to Kate and Michael P you guys were just lovely to deal with. Never felt like a number very personable and friendly.

My loan was approved in 2 days and settled in 3 days

5

September 21, 2020

Very easy to use, friendly staff and my loan was approved in 2 days and settled in three days!

Painless process and onTrack app is brilliant

5

September 18, 2020

I never usually write reviews but the whole experience was just fantastic that I had to write a review. I initially contacted Luke for the application and he guided me through the whole process. The application was pre-approved two weeks ago and I found the car this week and the whole settlement was completed in a matter of days.

Very friendly staff

5

September 17, 2020

Very helpful every step of the way with easy to understand, very friendly staff.

The mobile app is fast and easy

5

September 16, 2020

From start to finish I was impressed with the ease of application and how good the loan officers were about it all. The mobile app is fast and easy. I dealt with Bernadette and Rose and they were lovely and helpful.