Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Nice and simple

5

May 08, 2017

Nice and simple process. Really happy with the service.

Finance was completed within timeframe

5

May 05, 2017

Confirmation of finance was completed within our finance clause requirement. Great communication from staff. Very happy with the low rate.

onTrack app was handy

5

May 04, 2017

Great communication and service via the onTrack app. Thank you!

Very reassuring and fantastic service

5

May 02, 2017

Staff have been fantastic! The service I have received is so much better than that from my previous bank. The process was relatively straight forward and simple, and staff were there to walk me through all my questions. The finance was finalised before we head overseas on a holiday. I will not hesitate to recommend this product to others.

Very prompt and proactive team

5

May 02, 2017

Will highly recommend you to my family and friends. The team at loans.com.au were very prompt and proactive.

Best rates and online services

5

May 01, 2017

Rates are the best around and the online services were top notch. The lending managers were very helpful and informative. Will recommend this to anyone who's looking to take out a loan!

Arranging my second loan

5

April 28, 2017

Happy with loans.com.au. Now setting up my second loan.

Geat product rates and fast process time

5

April 27, 2017

Loans.com.au are very easy to deal with, fast in their processing time and have good products with great rates! Highly recommend.

Refinancing my second loan

5

April 20, 2017

The team were brilliant with the level of customer service they provided to me. So impressed that I am now in the process of refinancing my second loan. I really don't think that any other online financial institution could be as effective and efficient as loans.com.au.