Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Their rates smashed the big banks

5

August 15, 2020

Absolutely incredible. The team at loans.com.au are dedicated, efficient and exceeded expectations. Their rates smashed the big banks and their portal to upload documents and application info was so easy to use. Amazing and fast processing time. Thank you!

Very easy process

5

August 09, 2020

Very easy process. The application was approved very quickly.

Most professional loan I have ever had

5

August 07, 2020

This was the easiest most professional and efficient loan I have ever had. The team are remarkable and their service standard is exceptional. Thank you for making a long-distance purchase sight unseen, stress-free for me. I thoroughly recommend loans.com.au and a special call out to Yvonne and the service team.

I have already referred loans.com.au to a friend

5

August 07, 2020

I saw that loans.com.au had a special rate for green vehicles and it was better than most other rate offers I could find. What a streamlined application process that all is via OnTrack! That was the most pleasant experience I have ever had. I have already referred loans.com.au to a friend who is looking at purchasing a new car and I will to anyone else who asks!

Everything was pretty smooth

5

August 06, 2020

Great rates, was much lower than what I was offered elsewhere though this is based on each individuals circumstances of course. Easy process and everything was pretty smooth.

Ontrack website was easy to use

5

August 02, 2020

Brilliant. Kept up to date with everything and the ontrack website was easy to use.

New age online loans process

5

August 02, 2020

We are so pleased to have chosen loans.com.au for our recent loan. The process from start to finish was easy through the mobile app and online applications. This was followed up with calls from Sio to confirm or help with the loan process. Highly recommended loans.com.au - new age online loans process.

My questions never went unanswered

5

July 30, 2020

Smooth Sailing - What an easy and stress-free process. My questions never went unanswered and Michael made my experience so positive! Very happy.

Very happy with the service

5

July 29, 2020

Very happy with the service I received. Yvonne was brilliant, very professional and was always available for any queries, highly recommend loans.com.au