Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Second loan with loans.com.au

5

February 09, 2017

This is my second product with loans.com.au. They are efficient with great customer service. I will definitely recommend their service to others.

Very quick turnaround

5

February 08, 2017

The process was nice and smooth. Loans.com.au kept me updated on a constant basis. Very quick turnaround from application to settlement. Very happy!

Beyond expectations

5

February 07, 2017

loans.com.au exceeded my expectations. The whole process was made so easy by friendly and helpful staff. The online portal was easy to use especially when sending documents. I have already recommended loans.com.au to my friends.

Quick and easy application

5

January 19, 2017

Quick and easy application supported by friendly staff. Thank you.

Easy to make an enquiry

5

January 19, 2017

We are very happy with our experience with loans.com.au. The process was smooth and efficient. It was easy to call and webchat to make an enquiry.

Great service from Day 1

5

December 17, 2016

Thank you for your service from Day 1. Nothing less than professional, friendly and always helpful. Thanks to all the staff. Great work.

Great customer service and interest rate

5

November 22, 2016

Very helpful customer service team, good interest rate and everything.

Easier loan process

5

November 21, 2016

Thank you for being so helpful and responsive. In my experience, the way you handle the first stage of the loan process by going through the application form with the applicant on the phone makes it easier and less daunting. That and the low interest rate won me over as your customer.

Huge savings

5

November 10, 2016

Cheapest rate I have ever seen! Huge savings of money and hassle free process. You guys are awesome.