Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 298 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Would recommend to everyone

5

July 20, 2020

Very good company had a car loan with them. Great experience would recommend to everyone.

The team were so helpful

5

July 16, 2020

Couldn't have had a better experience, the team were so helpful and made everything just easy!! The app was a great add on feature as it made it so easy to track and get hold of everyone. Couldn't recommend it more! Will deal again.

Process was so simple

5

July 12, 2020

Bernadette was awesome to deal with also a great shout out to Sio, the process was so simple all done on the app took about a week very very stoked with them, will use again when the time is right.

Loan process was 10/10

5

July 10, 2020

Great experience! I applied for a car loan on Friday and was approved by Tuesday morning. My loan manager Ben and Rose were awesome. Online system is quick and extremely well managed. Customer service all the way through the loan process was 10/10. Rate was the cheapest by far from competitors and service was exceptional.

Everything was easy to do

5

July 10, 2020

I had a great experience with loans.com.au. Everything was easy to do and their customer service was excellent. Will use again for sure!

Getting 2 car loans was a breeze

5

July 10, 2020

Luke and Yvonne made the Experience getting 2 car loans a breeze. Thanks guys.

Best services

5

July 09, 2020

Best services and guidance at each step.

Helpful and attentive

5

July 02, 2020

The loans.com.au team were great all round. They were very helpful and attentive throughout the whole process and made the finance process really simple and pleasant.

Excellent communication

5

July 01, 2020

The process was really easy and there was excellent communication between loans.com and myself which made asking questions so much easier. Overall a great experience.