Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Helpful lending manager

5

April 19, 2017

Excellent service and support throughout the whole process. Lending manager was very helpful with changes throughout the application process. Could not be happier.

Queries were addressed quickly

5

April 12, 2017

Very prompt and efficient service. All queries were addressed within the day and guided me all the way through the process. Will definitely recommend loans.com.au to others.

Great service and cheapest rates

5

April 05, 2017

Loans.com.au provides great service and the cheapest loan interest rates. Fast turnaround and great customer support team. I am going to get all my friends' loans refinanced through loans.com.au

Easier than dealing with a bank

5

April 04, 2017

Organising my refinance application was a very clear and straightforward process. It was much easier than dealing with a bank and an excellent interest rate to boot. I'm looking forward to continuing to deal with loans.com.au in this easy manner.

100% satisfied

5

April 03, 2017

Overall 100% satisfied. Humbled with service!

Saves a lot of money

5

March 28, 2017

Very easy process and saves me a lot of money over the long run.

Great home loan process

5

March 20, 2017

This is how the home loan process should be done. Period.

Questions quickly responded via online chat

5

March 20, 2017

It was very easy to refinance my mortgage through the loans.com.au website. I used the online chat a few times and my questions were answered very quickly without me having to sit on hold. It was all very easy!

Friendly and helpful staff

5

March 20, 2017

This application has been very easy to follow and I was assisted by the very friendly team when I needed assistance. The team at loans.com.au were very helpful every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a home loan.