Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Straight-forward and fast

5

December 06, 2015

Thank you very much for making what can be a completely stressful and complicated task, straight-forward and fast. All of the staff I dealt with were professional, helpful and extremely friendly.

Great rate and better service

5

November 27, 2015

Great service, very professional people. I found the switch from my major bank very easy. Great rates and better services from loans.com.au

Simple process and efficient

5

November 26, 2015

You did a very good job from processing the application until settlement! There were no delays and everything has been ready for settlement within the timeframe. Great job! Thank you loans.com.au team!

Smooth application

5

November 25, 2015

Given your awesome rates, I expected your service to be terrible. Not so! Everything went smoothly.

Great savings

5

November 20, 2015

If I joined sooner, I could have saved a lot of money. Thank you!

Fantastic so far!

5

November 13, 2015

Thank you so much. You made everything so easy.

Happy in my dealings

5

October 10, 2015

I've been very happy in my dealings with loans.com.au and would recommend them for their great service and competitive rates.

Super, super, super

5

October 08, 2015

I was blown away with your service. Not only was it the cheapest interest rate, it was super-fast and super-friendly. Super, super, super is all I can say. Recommend 110% without fail.

Superior to major bank

5

September 27, 2015

Incredible service. Vastly superior to our Major Bank and we're on their premier banking service, which should be the best they can do.