Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Great experience all round!

5

June 19, 2020

Great experience all round! I applied for a car loan on Sunday night and was approved by Tuesday morning. It was a very quick and easy process, my loan manager answered any questions I had. Their online system is quick and extremely organised. Their customer service all the way through the loan process was 10/10. The loan rate was the cheapest by far.

Speedy replies and super easy

5

June 19, 2020

Very refined process done fully online. Speedy replies and super easy. Would highly recommend, well done!

Product and service are impeccable

5

June 10, 2020

Very happy with the way loans.com.au processed my car loan application, the team was professional and easy to deal with, I received continuous updates and sharing documents was very easy as well. Overall, The product offering and customer service are impeccable. Definitely recommend and looking forward to experiencing being a customer.

Headline:

5

June 10, 2020

Me and my husband have recently refinanced our home loan from CBA to loans.com.au. We are extremely satisfied with how smoothly everything went and would highly recommend this competitive product.

Great option for new or refinance

5

June 04, 2020

Very good response from loans.com.au team, good and cheap rates. If you can manage doing everything by yourself, this is a great option for new or refinance.

Very good service

5

June 04, 2020

Very good service and very helpful staff. Application got approved much earlier than expected. Strongly recommend these guy for any kind of loan application. You guys are awesome.

Easy to work with!

5

May 30, 2020

loans.com.au came in way under any other quotes I had and were really easy to work with. Team were really thorough and answered any questions I had promptly. Pleasure to deal with, cheers!

Very quick and efficient

5

May 26, 2020

This was my second time using loans.com.au. The process is even easier now, all done online and electronically signed in most parts. Very efficient online loan tracking and SMS updates, so easy to do yourself no excuses to remain with big 4 banks or similar ones. Great interest rates. Very happy with staff that support you throughout the application process.

Very good turnaround!

5

May 26, 2020

Very good service. Very competitive rates. Applied for the loan on a Monday. Was driving the new car out of the dealership by Friday. Very good turn around!