Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

They kept me up-to-date

5

January 20, 2016

Great service, fast and polite. They kept me up-to-date every step of the way.

Knowledgeable and supportive staff

5

January 05, 2016

I would happily recommend loans.com.au to anyone. I purchased an apartment "off the plan" and they were very accommodating and helpful when it ran over time. Staff were knowledgeable and supportive throughout the loan process.

Helpful and friendly service

5

January 03, 2016

Very helpful and friendly service from loans.com.au

Satisfied first home buyer

5

December 16, 2015

My Lending Officer provided excellent level of service and support. As a first home buyer, I had many questions throughout the loan process, which were responded to in a friendly and prompt manner. Competitive rate and great customer service from loans.com.au

Happy to contact loans.com.au

5

December 15, 2015

It was my first experience with this type of online product and I am so happy I contacted loans.com.au. Easy to follow instructions, great service and excellent updates on the tracking tool. Most of all, fantastic rate, which means I am saving money.

Worth the effort

5

December 08, 2015

I rarely provide feedback to anyone but I am happy to do so for this loan refinance. The rate is extremely competitive and I just can't fault the service. Assistance was always available and was really worth the effort.

Straight-forward and fast

5

December 06, 2015

Thank you very much for making what can be a completely stressful and complicated task, straight-forward and fast. All of the staff I dealt with were professional, helpful and extremely friendly.

Great rate and better service

5

November 27, 2015

Great service, very professional people. I found the switch from my major bank very easy. Great rates and better services from loans.com.au

Simple process and efficient

5

November 26, 2015

You did a very good job from processing the application until settlement! There were no delays and everything has been ready for settlement within the timeframe. Great job! Thank you loans.com.au team!