Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Great help the entire way

5

February 27, 2017

Awesome team and they were great help the entire way. I would highly recommend loans.com.au to anyone.

Definitely recommended

5

February 25, 2017

Very happy from start to finish with the loan process. Great customer service from everyone involved. I would definitely recommend loans.com.au.

Easy communication

5

February 21, 2017

A very straightforward process with excellent communication. The online application is very clear and follow up telephone communication is easy.

Incredibly fast and responsive

5

February 16, 2017

Excellent service. Application to settlement in 16 days flat. Incredibly fast and responsive. Highly recommended A+

Settled in two weeks

5

February 15, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was from start to end. Took less than two weeks. I would recommend to anyone to give it a go.

Australia's cheapest rate

5

February 14, 2017

Cheapest rate I found so far in Australia. Easy to deal with and very professional team. I recommend loans.com.au to everybody.

Second loan with loans.com.au

5

February 09, 2017

This is my second product with loans.com.au. They are efficient with great customer service. I will definitely recommend their service to others.

Very quick turnaround

5

February 08, 2017

The process was nice and smooth. Loans.com.au kept me updated on a constant basis. Very quick turnaround from application to settlement. Very happy!

Beyond expectations

5

February 07, 2017

loans.com.au exceeded my expectations. The whole process was made so easy by friendly and helpful staff. The online portal was easy to use especially when sending documents. I have already recommended loans.com.au to my friends.