Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Awesome customer service!

5

July 13, 2015

I was surprised by the high level of service compared to the banks. I was very happy with the customer care and level of service all the way through to the settlement.

Useful online dashboard

5

July 09, 2015

Absolutely brilliant service and very transparent with the online dashboard!

Great to have such an easy and simple process

5

July 04, 2015

Loans.com.au was always patient and helpful and kept in touch with me to make sure I didn't need any help. Excellent service, keep it up.

Best deal in home loan market

5

July 01, 2015

I am extremely happy with Loans.com.au. Their service and team members are very friendly and co-operative. I got the best deal in market today. Thank you.

Thank you for the exceptional service

5

June 23, 2015

Your sales representatives were excellent, patient and helpful to the end. I would like to take this moment now to pass on my thanks as I believe I received exceptional service.

Great process, great staff

5

June 11, 2015

I was very happy with the whole process. Your staff kept me in touch with everything that was happening.

Great team

5

June 04, 2015

You have a great team, keep it up. Very happy with the service, thanks for everything.

An excellent service and great team

5

May 30, 2015

Excellent service. Staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and consistent. They are highly intelligent and professional. Process was simple to follow.

Very happy with the whole process

5

May 29, 2015

From the application process to the settlement, it was an absolutely flawless process. The team were so friendly and helpful and the level of service is fantastic. I'm so glad I chose loans.com.au as my lender.