Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 154 reviews - 4.3 star rating

Fantastic customer service

5

March 18, 2017

The people from loans.com.au's customer services were fantastic. They talked with me at each step of the way.

Easier than working with traditional banks

5

March 16, 2017

Had a fantastic experience getting the loan documentation and approvals in place. Much easier than working with the traditional banks. Certainly recommended!

Knowledgeable staff and fantastic rates

5

March 16, 2017

Friendly, fast response. Easy to get the questions I had answered. The staff are knowledgeable and rates are fantastic. Very happy with my new loan!

Stress-free experience

5

March 15, 2017

A seamless, stress-free experience. Happy with the thorough communication throughout each stage and process. What an easy process. Thank you.

Easy and seamless application process

5

March 14, 2017

I cannot believe how easy the loan application with loans.com.au has been. I work full-time and am very time-poor. The process has been seamless.

Well guided through the process

5

March 09, 2017

Fantastic and very helpful. I was guided through all steps necessary.

Very friendly and helpful staff

5

March 08, 2017

The staff at loans.com.au were very friendly and helpful. I will recommend loans.com.au to my friends when they are looking for home loans.

Great customer service and support

5

March 02, 2017

Great customer service and support received throughout the process of the application through to settlement.

Great customer experience

5

March 01, 2017

Had a great experience with loans.com.au. Easy application process and great communication.