Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Huge savings

5

November 10, 2016

Cheapest rate I have ever seen! Huge savings of money and hassle free process. You guys are awesome.

Difficult process made easy

5

November 04, 2016

Very helpful and friendly service. The loans.com.au team turned a normally difficult finance process into a very easy process.

Professional team

5

November 03, 2016

Thank you loans.com.au for all your help from day one to settlement date of our loan. It has been an honour to have a professional team to help us. We thoroughly recommended loans.com.au to our friends.

Fantastic work!

5

September 29, 2016

Fantastic work from loans.com.au team to make our mortgage happen in a very tight time-frame.

Excellent service and rate

5

July 23, 2016

I can't thank you guys enough for your excellent service and interest rate.

Friendly service and loan terms

5

July 20, 2016

Decent, friendly service, and excellent loan terms from loans.com.au!

Patient, helpful and understainding team

5

July 11, 2016

I was refinancing away from a major bank who put every roadblock imaginable in the way. After several months, settlement took place. The loans.com.au team was super patient, very helpful and understanding throughout my complex transactions.

Professional sales team

5

July 04, 2016

Your sales team are very professional and I would recommend loans.com.au. Thank you once again.

Amazing advice and assistance

5

June 25, 2016

Thank you to all staff concerned. Your advice and assistance through the whole process has been amazing!