Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Fantastic so far!

5

November 13, 2015

Thank you so much. You made everything so easy.

Happy in my dealings

5

October 10, 2015

I've been very happy in my dealings with loans.com.au and would recommend them for their great service and competitive rates.

Super, super, super

5

October 08, 2015

I was blown away with your service. Not only was it the cheapest interest rate, it was super-fast and super-friendly. Super, super, super is all I can say. Recommend 110% without fail.

Superior to major bank

5

September 27, 2015

Incredible service. Vastly superior to our Major Bank and we're on their premier banking service, which should be the best they can do.

Award winning experience

5

September 24, 2015

I actually work for a major bank and chose to refinance away from my employer. The decision was easy. Your people are motivated, energetic and interested in me. I was informed throughout the entire process of where things were at. Each and every time I called in was respected and my query dealt with promptly. The entire experience has been award winning in my mind. It has made me reflect on ways in which my own organisation could benefit if it adopted some simple yet totally effective options with its own client base. Well done guys. I don't praise often however really have enjoyed the whole process.

Smooth process

5

September 10, 2015

My loan refinance application was processed easily from start until settlement. The team was well-organised and knowledgeable.

Best service

5

September 08, 2015

The service is the best I've ever come across. Whatever you're doing, continue as it works really well.

Very helpful

5

September 04, 2015

Everyone we talked to was very helpful and made the process of switching home loans easy.

Thank you

5

August 29, 2015

Many thanks to my Lending Manager and his team in assisting to get this done in such a timely manner.