Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Impressive customer service

5

April 29, 2015

Very impressed with the service from the loans.com.au team. They made the process as simple and painless as possible and kept in touch the whole way. Looking forward to saving lots of money as well with our new loan!

Great service and extremely efficient

5

April 19, 2015

All processes were executed efficiently. Sales support service was more than satisfactory.

Have the winning formula. One of the best!

5

April 07, 2015

I received the best service I have ever had from any finance provider to date. I was impressed from the moment I applied all the way through settlement. I would definitely recommend loans.com.au to everyone. You have a winning formula. Please don't change that.

Great, friendly and helpful.

5

March 29, 2015

I am extremely happy with the level of service provided by my main contact person at loans.com.au. I had many questions throughout the loan application process, and it was responded in a friendly and prompt manner. I hope that this exceptional level of service continues, as I will be recommending you to all my friends.

Extremely helpful. Thank you loans.com.au

5

March 27, 2015

We found everyone at loans.com.au to be extremely helpful in guiding us through the process of purchasing our property. Thank you loans.com.au

Stress free!

5

March 17, 2015

My old lender sent me a notice that the RBA rate cut of 3rd February will be passed on the 26th of March. Well that poor service cost them my business which I won't have to suffer in the future. Start to finish of my loan with you was settled in 5 weeks and that is better than great service. It's outstanding!

Excellence in everything

5

March 07, 2015

Excellent service and excellent products. The team at loans.com.au made changing home loans a smooth and easy process. We couldn't be happier.

Made my life so much easier

5

March 02, 2015

This has been an excellent experience right from the outset and all the way to settlement and beyond. Keep up the great work!!!

Refinancing a home loan made easy by loans

5

February 26, 2015

I am very happy that I decided to refinance my mortgage with Loans.come.au. Not only have the monthly repayments significantly decreased, but also I was very impressed how swiftly Loans.come.au has taken on the RBA rate cut for both their new and existing customers. Thank you and please keep up the great work!