Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Easy from start to finish

5

June 22, 2016

The process was easy from start to finish. The people I dealt with were professional and friendly.

Pleasant refinancing experience

5

June 12, 2016

It was a very easy process and it was good to be able to do everything online. The staff were very helpful, informative and promptly responded to all of my queries. Thank you for a pleasant refinancing experience.

Experienced the best service

5

May 30, 2016

This was the best service I have experienced so far. I wish everybody like loans.com.au were out there.

Painless customer service

5

April 22, 2016

I would like to thank you all for your assistance with transferring our mortgage. For us it was the first time we had done this and all of you made this a painless task. Shame there is not more companies out there that have such good customer service skills like you all do. They could take a page out of your book.

Great support from Lending Manager

5

April 08, 2016

I loved that I dealt with the same person from start to finish. It was great service. Thank you.

Quick refinance approval

5

March 31, 2016

Dealing with loans.com.au was a pleasure and very easy. In the time it took my previous lender to even respond to my enquiry to refinance, my refinancing with loans.com.au was already approved and actioned. Awesome service!

Electronic settlement and onTrack

5

March 24, 2016

The whole process was easy and everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful. I especially liked the electronic settlement and the onTrack system to load documents.

I highly recommend loans.com.au

5

March 20, 2016

Always kept up-to-date with the progress. Everything ran smoothly and quickly. We are extremely pleased with the service from everyone we have spoken to. Highly recommend.

Excellent loan package

5

February 23, 2016

Excellent service and loan package. Keep up the good stuff!