Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Smooth application

5

February 16, 2019

Your customer service is outstanding. The prompt attention to all stages of my loan application made the whole experience a pleasure. Your online processes are user friendly. The added assistance of staff that I can talk to made the process run smoothly.

Happy customer

5

December 22, 2018

Very happy with both my loan and the excellent customer service. I would recommend loans.com.au to others.

Best team

5

December 20, 2018

Your team is simply the best. I cannot recommend loans.com.au highly enough. How your lending manager handled this was exceptional, truly amazing.

loans.com.au understands your situation

5

November 13, 2018

We had a different type of situation with some debt to consolidate. Loans.com.au were very understanding, non-judgemental and were able to refinance our loan where others may turn to a speciality lender. The process was easy to manage online and we are very happy with the outcome.

Pleasure to deal with your team

5

October 03, 2018

I would like to thank your wonderful lending specialists who handled during the application process. Your team should be congratulated and recognised for their excellent customer service. It has been a pleasure to deal with them.

Outstanding service by dedicated staff

5

August 10, 2018

Absolutely outstanding customer service was provided at every opportunity by your lending specialists. Their professionalism and the way they treated me as an individual customer and personalised every interaction to meet my needs was very appreciated. Congratulations for having such dedicated staff!

They kept us up to date

5

August 08, 2018

Couldn't be more satisfied with loans.com.au. Like the last loan we had, they kept us up to date with all that was going on. We would recommend them to anyone.

Outstanding service

5

July 20, 2018

Thanks, for the great service you have at loans.com.au!

Great people

5

June 08, 2018

You have such great people. Thank you for everything.