Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Great outcome for my home buying journey

5

July 28, 2014

Thank you for partnering me on the journey to buying my home. The knowledge and friendliness of all staff I have dealt with have translated into top service.

5 Stars all the way

5

July 17, 2014

Very happy with the application process and how the loan is set up. Everything went great. I could always ring up or email to ask questions and I would always get a timely reply. Will recommend to my friends and family.

Fantastic experience from start to finish

5

July 15, 2014

Thank you very much for your excellent service and your wonderful customer service officers who kept me updated every step of the way and quickly responded to all my queries... having gone through the entire process of getting my home loan through you I was very impressed and happy. I would highly recommend you to any prospective home loan customer.

Verry attractive rates

5

July 10, 2014

The interest rate offered by loans.com.au makes it very attractive. Now that most transactions can be completed online, it gives the loans.com.au model a distinct advantage.

Staff went beyond from the start to finish

5

June 30, 2014

From the very start of my refinance enquiry to the settlement of my home loan, I have been extremely impressed by the communication and stress-free process. Thank you very much.

Personal service

5

June 25, 2014

Great interest rate but also excellent service and a lot more personal than dealing with other lenders.

Fast, prompt and make things happen

5

June 17, 2014

Very pleased with the process, everything went according to plan and the settlement occurred on time.

The definition of customer service

5

June 14, 2014

Really pleasant to deal with. Every time I called it was a very friendly and happy-to-help type of experience. I'm so far very impressed with the customer service. This is such a nice change from dealing with the usual banks.

Quality and timely service

5

June 13, 2014

Great service from the loans.com.au team. Throughout the process I was constantly kept informed. The online loan tracker was also very useful.