Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Knowledgeable and efficient

5

October 23, 2014

The staff were very helpful each time I called with questions. They really seemed to know their business!

How easy was that!

5

October 21, 2014

Really pleased with the information provided to me and proactively replying to my queries.

Exceeded expectatons

5

October 20, 2014

I was impressed that every time something happened, I'd get a call or text to let me know. I didn't have to chase anyone for information. My emails were always answered promptly and personally. The customer service was very good. This was my first home loan and I felt like I had someone holding my hand throughout. Will definitely use again.

Great service

5

October 13, 2014

Excellent service throughout the whole loan application :-)

Excellent communication throughout

5

October 06, 2014

Absolutely brilliant customer service, great updates on progress. Everything was explained clearly and even the marketing of extra products was done in a polite and unforceful way.

Straight forward service, Very competitive rates and fees

5

September 22, 2014

Very pleased with the service and communication throughout the process, combined with the best rates I could find. I have already passed on the feedback to other friends looking to borrow.

Better alternative to major banks

5

September 21, 2014

The process was very straight forward and I got lots of help in completing the paperwork. Your support staff were excellent. I felt like I had the best support in navigating a process that I thought would be difficult. I would definitely and already have recommended your organisation to my friends.

Excellent, prompt customer service

5

September 13, 2014

Excellent service, knowledgeable, professional & friendly. Nothing ever a bother. I am very happy. Thank you!

Great home loan experience

5

September 11, 2014

The entire loan application process went very smoothly. Customer service is brilliant. I highly recommend loans.com.au