Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Best refinance experience

5

August 23, 2014

Very professional and efficient to have my home loan refinance done with a great low rate.

Fantastic staff to deal with

5

August 19, 2014

I had no issues with the whole process. The main thing I liked was you kept me informed as to how the loan was tracking and what stage it was at. I have already started recommending you to my friends.

A wonderful experience

5

August 12, 2014

My finances are quite complicated but I managed to get a low rate loan approved and now in place. Thanks to the help of staff at loans.com.au

Great service, easy process

5

August 05, 2014

After commencing an application with another online lender we came to loans.com.au frustrated with a slow process. We found the application process very easy, the staff very fast and professional, and the system very efficient. Thank you for getting things done very quickly.

Great outcome for my home buying journey

5

July 28, 2014

Thank you for partnering me on the journey to buying my home. The knowledge and friendliness of all staff I have dealt with have translated into top service.

First class service

5

July 28, 2014

Welcome change from uncooperative, inflexible, expensive banks. Great to see some genuine competition with excellent service, faultless.

5 Stars all the way

5

July 17, 2014

Very happy with the application process and how the loan is set up. Everything went great. I could always ring up or email to ask questions and I would always get a timely reply. Will recommend to my friends and family.

Fantastic experience from start to finish

5

July 15, 2014

Thank you very much for your excellent service and your wonderful customer service officers who kept me updated every step of the way and quickly responded to all my queries... having gone through the entire process of getting my home loan through you I was very impressed and happy. I would highly recommend you to any prospective home loan customer.

Verry attractive rates

5

July 10, 2014

The interest rate offered by loans.com.au makes it very attractive. Now that most transactions can be completed online, it gives the loans.com.au model a distinct advantage.