Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Personal service

5

June 25, 2014

Great interest rate but also excellent service and a lot more personal than dealing with other lenders.

Fast, prompt and make things happen

5

June 17, 2014

Very pleased with the process, everything went according to plan and the settlement occurred on time.

The definition of customer service

5

June 14, 2014

Really pleasant to deal with. Every time I called it was a very friendly and happy-to-help type of experience. I'm so far very impressed with the customer service. This is such a nice change from dealing with the usual banks.

Quality and timely service

5

June 13, 2014

Great service from the loans.com.au team. Throughout the process I was constantly kept informed. The online loan tracker was also very useful.

Easy loan process

5

June 04, 2014

Easiest loan process ever, and so nice to talk to the same people all the way through. Love that the call centre is based in Australia too and every customer service agent is friendly and helpful.

Excellent!

5

May 29, 2014

Excellent service - felt very supported in applying and setting up our loan. The whole process was stress free.

Smooth process. Very refreshing

5

May 26, 2014

Everyone was helpful and the whole process seemed to go through rather smoothly - this is refreshing.

An enjoyable experience

5

April 29, 2014

Extremely happy and completely satisfied with how my loan application was processed and love your 'user-friendly' online banking. Thank you.

More than adequate of our needs

5

April 24, 2014

I recieved really exceptional customer service from your sales team and all till i send my signed document pack but than after the settlement team took a bit longer to fix the settlement date. Other than that all good. Komala, who was looking after my loan application was really very helpful and was always replying emails in no time.