Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

I love it!

5

April 19, 2014

Fantastic. I love everything about the loan. Flexible, great and speedy service. Great product.

Amazing product backed up with excellent service staff

5

April 18, 2014

Your two staff were extremely personable and professional as well as flexible. Even when they were busy with other things, they usually found time to get back to me by phone or email. It made what was at times a frustrating and complicated process much easier to handle. Thank you.

Hassle free transaction

5

April 17, 2014

Great, fast, friendly, easy transaction. less than 30 days from the start of the application process to the completion of the refinance into my new loans.com.au account. The online account features are impressive, it has comprehensive budgeting features.

Outstanding service from an online provider

5

April 16, 2014

We were reticient at first about using an online provider, but while the shop front might be a web site it is backed by real people. Real people who let you know at each step of the way how your application is progressing and what you need to do next. The service was personal, even though I didn't meet any of the people who helped us. And the rate's not bad, either.

1st class service. Very useful online banking

5

April 05, 2014

Has been a long process, as I would expect by not using a broker, but well worth the amount of time and work considering the savings that are to be had. Compared to my previous lender the service provided to establish the loan has been 1st class with timely call returns and updates throughout the process. Now established, the online banking is easy to use, help is close at hand if needed and it provides me with everything I would normally require from a bank to manage my finances. I cannot fault Loans.com.au to this point and recommend them highly.

Thank you very much

5

March 20, 2014

The most simple and smooth loan transaction I have ever been involved.

Winning combination and great service

5

March 16, 2014

I wish to thank the Loans.com.au staff for all of your assistance to set up the refinance loan. After my frustrating experience before Xmas with BankWest attempting to setup a refinance loan, it was a breath of fresh air dealing with Loans.com.au. From my initial contact with Angela, to Kimberley, the settlement staff and you doing the bulk of the paperwork, through to Jacky setting up the accounts and on-line access, I thought it all ran fairly smoothly with minimal imposition on myself. Even the minor hiccup as to whether FastRefi could be used was quickly resolved. One aspect that I was particularly impressed with was the level of communication that occurred throughout the application/settlement process and Loan.com.au’s ability to quickly address matters that inevitably crop up (e-mail trail is an example). Between loan rate, staff and loan application process, I think Loans.com.au has a winning combination. Looking forward to doing business with Loans.com.au in the future.

Excellent support

5

March 05, 2014

The application process was relatively easy (mainly because I had intially applied with another online lender so had most of the paperwork scanned and ready to go). All emails were replied to very promptly and every person I spoke to was helpful and friendly. Only slight criticism, was that I specifically asked to not have a visa card associated with my account, but I still got sent one.

Really helpful service

5

February 25, 2014

The lending manager and officer were very helpful throughout the application process. the settlement was completed in a much shorter time than expected despite the christmas break.