Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Best car loan rate

5

July 28, 2020

Best car loan rate and the service and process was very professional. Wish I could say the same about the car dealer I dealt with.

Very patient and professional

5

July 27, 2020

I am very happy with the team at loans.com.au, very patient and professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. Thank you.

Best car loan rate on the market

5

July 25, 2020

Best car loan rate on the market and the service was great. The application process itself was as easy as it gets. Got my loan approved within 3 days and was guided along the way by the staff. The online portal makes it even easier to manage the application process. Highly recommend.

Headline:

5

July 24, 2020

Quick and easy experience. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Would recommend to everyone

5

July 20, 2020

Very good company had a car loan with them. Great experience would recommend to everyone.

The team were so helpful

5

July 16, 2020

Couldn't have had a better experience, the team were so helpful and made everything just easy!! The app was a great add on feature as it made it so easy to track and get hold of everyone. Couldn't recommend it more! Will deal again.

Process was so simple

5

July 12, 2020

Bernadette was awesome to deal with also a great shout out to Sio, the process was so simple all done on the app took about a week very very stoked with them, will use again when the time is right.

Everything was easy to do

5

July 10, 2020

I had a great experience with loans.com.au. Everything was easy to do and their customer service was excellent. Will use again for sure!

Loan process was 10/10

5

July 10, 2020

Great experience! I applied for a car loan on Friday and was approved by Tuesday morning. My loan manager Ben and Rose were awesome. Online system is quick and extremely well managed. Customer service all the way through the loan process was 10/10. Rate was the cheapest by far from competitors and service was exceptional.