Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Great and fast experience

5

January 25, 2021

Rick helped me with the application and pre-screening and was a very effective communicator in outlining all requirements for approval. Yvonne took control of the whole process and the loan was settled and transferred in essentially 3 days. They both were very effective in communicating and chasing upright to the end.

Everything was done really quickly

5

January 24, 2021

A great loans company! Great service made everything easy, and everything was done really quickly and my loan went through without any issues!

Professional, efficient, and super to deal with

5

January 24, 2021

What a great team, professional, efficient, and super to deal with. So happy with their service. I had an issue with my car on delivery so had to return it, they were so helpful in sorting out a second loan. Really happy. Thanks Adrienne and Rick.

Very competitive beating the banks

5

January 21, 2021

Such a great experience. The app made settlement so quick and easy, and documents were being reviewed as soon as I uploaded them. The interest rate was very competitive beating the banks. Highly recommend.

Fast prompt service

5

January 21, 2021

Fast prompt service.

Good IT and software system

5

January 21, 2021

The whole process was very professional and very fast. They use good IT and software systems. Very efficient. And the interest rate and fees were much lower than other offers from competitors. Overall fantastic experience.

Made you feel important

5

January 20, 2021

Fast friendly service, was a little reluctant to try at first but my son encouraged me to give it a go and never looked back. Made you feel important all the way through the process. Well done loans.com.au.

Very smooth/quick settlement

5

January 19, 2021

Easy application process and very smooth/quick settlement. Great experience!

They made everything easy and clear

5

January 18, 2021

My experience with loans.com was fantastic. I’d like to especially thank Adrienne for going the extra mile for me at the eleventh hour. Her professionalism, diligence, and support throughout the whole process were unmatched. Considering I only had a few minutes to sort out my paperwork in order to pick my car up in time, Adrienne made it happen.