Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 283 reviews - 4.6 star rating

The service was quick and fantastic

5

December 27, 2020

Adrieene was a fantastic sales support. The offer rate here is way better than the other one I had. The service was quick and fantastic. I am actually recommending this to my friends so that they can have an amazing experience as I had. Looking forward to the future success of this company!

Very customer-focused staff

5

December 26, 2020

Using these guys was so quick and easy.. excellent simple to use platform and very customer-focused staff made it a pleasure to deal with them.

Great car loan rates

5

December 24, 2020

Terrific experience - and great customer service. Great car loan rates. I'd be very nervous if I was a big 4 bank.

Quick and helpful staff

5

December 23, 2020

Quick, helpful staff and easy to deal with the company. Happy customer. Thanks.

It’s so easy with the online portal

5

December 23, 2020

It’s an awesome service. It’s so easy with the online portal. Love it.

Much cheaper than the banks

5

December 23, 2020

Very easy to deal with, quick and effective, much cheaper than the banks. Will use them again.

Far exceeded all of my expectations!

5

December 22, 2020

They not only promptly assessed my application but also provided real time progress updates and a fully digital loan application service from start to finish. They were clear upfront on pricing and clear as to what was needed from me. They have a fantastic business model that is agile, fully digital and customer responsive.

Low fees, competitive rates & easy online system

5

December 21, 2020

Adrienne was so helpful and made the car finance process so simple and easy for me. I would highly recommend using loans.com.au as they have low fees, competitive rates and easy online system to upload documents etc, at your own convenience. Thank you so much team for the amazing experience.

Whole process was really efficient and quick

5

December 20, 2020

Rose and Co were great. The whole process was really efficient and quick. Uploading the docs was really easy. Can't be any happier with the service I was provided.