Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Great support and very helpful

5

February 14, 2015

Staff were helpful prior to and after us taking the home loan out. It is much easier to deal with loans.com.au than any of the big banks. Thanks for the easy transaction.

Verry happy. Competitive rate

5

February 05, 2015

I've been very happy with the whole process from start to finish. The service levels are excellent & I'm comforted by the fact that I have a very low, competitive interest rate.

A positive experience

5

February 05, 2015

Already referring friends to loans.com.au. I advised them to review their finances & talk with you.

Great service

5

January 31, 2015

Great service. Your staff are a credit to your organisation. Two of your staff who assisted me were wonderful and customer service was amazing.

1st class service

5

January 30, 2015

I have to say that the whole process was extremely smooth and efficient. I felt informed all the way using the online tracker. Any questions I submitted online were swiftly responded to. All in all a great service from the loans.com.au team.

Excellent customer service than previous bank

5

January 19, 2015

I deal with any number of financial institutions regularly. Loans.com.au was easy to deal with, communicated well and had everything under control from start to finish. Much better service than the bank that I previously dealt with.

Refinancing home loan was so easy with loans.com.au

5

January 13, 2015

Very happy with my new refinanced loan. Great service. The regular updates via Loan Tracker, email and text messages made the process so easy.

Very competitive rate

5

January 10, 2015

Very happy with how easy the process was. My happiness will continue as long as you continue to offer a low competitive interest rate. Thanks!

Amazing customer service

5

January 08, 2015

A pleasant surprise, I certainly didn’t expect to receive the A+ service I received from Loans.com.au. From my initial enquiry to post settlement, I honestly couldn't find fault. I was kept informed the whole way through. If its high standard of service continues, I feel we will be staying with Loans.com.au for many years. Thank you!