Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 298 reviews - 4.6 star rating

loans.com.au has been the quickest, smoothest, and most efficient to date

5

January 05, 2021

Dealing with loans.com au for a housing loan has been the quickest, smoothest, and most efficient to date. Don't bother with traditional banks especially the big four, there are better players in town.

Good service and interest rates

5

January 05, 2021

Quick and instant response. Good service and interest rates. Highly recommended.

Rates are very competitive

5

January 02, 2021

The entire process is easy and straightforward. Rates are very competitive.

loans.com.au are well ahead of the game

5

December 28, 2020

Rose demonstrated the utmost professionalism throughout the entirety of my interactions with her. She was also able to process my loan request in 48 hours. I have 10 years experience working in finance myself. Rose together with the processes used at loans.com.au are well ahead of the game.

The service was quick and fantastic

5

December 27, 2020

Adrieene was a fantastic sales support. The offer rate here is way better than the other one I had. The service was quick and fantastic. I am actually recommending this to my friends so that they can have an amazing experience as I had. Looking forward to the future success of this company!

Very customer-focused staff

5

December 26, 2020

Using these guys was so quick and easy.. excellent simple to use platform and very customer-focused staff made it a pleasure to deal with them.

Great car loan rates

5

December 24, 2020

Terrific experience - and great customer service. Great car loan rates. I'd be very nervous if I was a big 4 bank.

Quick and helpful staff

5

December 23, 2020

Quick, helpful staff and easy to deal with the company. Happy customer. Thanks.

It’s so easy with the online portal

5

December 23, 2020

It’s an awesome service. It’s so easy with the online portal. Love it.