Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Getting 2 car loans was a breeze

5

July 10, 2020

Luke and Yvonne made the Experience getting 2 car loans a breeze. Thanks guys.

Best services

5

July 09, 2020

Best services and guidance at each step.

Helpful and attentive

5

July 02, 2020

The loans.com.au team were great all round. They were very helpful and attentive throughout the whole process and made the finance process really simple and pleasant.

Staff were helpful

5

July 01, 2020

Very easy application and staff were more than helpfull along the way.

Excellent communication

5

July 01, 2020

The process was really easy and there was excellent communication between loans.com and myself which made asking questions so much easier. Overall a great experience.

Amazing Customer Service

5

June 27, 2020

I had a great experience with Loans.com.au! Amazing customer service and quick turn around for such a great product. Definitely recommend!

Speedy replies and super easy

5

June 19, 2020

Very refined process done fully online. Speedy replies and super easy. Would highly recommend, well done!

Great experience all round!

5

June 19, 2020

Great experience all round! I applied for a car loan on Sunday night and was approved by Tuesday morning. It was a very quick and easy process, my loan manager answered any questions I had. Their online system is quick and extremely organised. Their customer service all the way through the loan process was 10/10. The loan rate was the cheapest by far.

Product and service are impeccable

5

June 10, 2020

Very happy with the way loans.com.au processed my car loan application, the team was professional and easy to deal with, I received continuous updates and sharing documents was very easy as well. Overall, The product offering and customer service are impeccable. Definitely recommend and looking forward to experiencing being a customer.