Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Second time coming back for a car loan

5

January 06, 2021

They offer competitive interest rates without any unreasonable fees. The service is quick and efficient, and the team members are super helpful and polite. This time it was Adrienne who helped me out and was there with me every step of the way to explain everything. Thank you so much!

Overall A grade service

5

January 06, 2021

Great customer service. Adrienne was extremely helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great car loan rates and overall A grade service.

Very straight forward processes

5

January 06, 2021

loans.com.au has assisted us in buying our dream car with incredible customer service and with very straight forward processes, the onTrack program is the easiest communication forum between customer and vendor. Thank you again for your assistance with securing our vehicle

Good service and interest rates

5

January 05, 2021

Quick and instant response. Good service and interest rates. Highly recommended.

loans.com.au has been the quickest, smoothest, and most efficient to date

5

January 05, 2021

Dealing with loans.com au for a housing loan has been the quickest, smoothest, and most efficient to date. Don't bother with traditional banks especially the big four, there are better players in town.

Rates are very competitive

5

January 02, 2021

The entire process is easy and straightforward. Rates are very competitive.

loans.com.au are well ahead of the game

5

December 28, 2020

Rose demonstrated the utmost professionalism throughout the entirety of my interactions with her. She was also able to process my loan request in 48 hours. I have 10 years experience working in finance myself. Rose together with the processes used at loans.com.au are well ahead of the game.

The service was quick and fantastic

5

December 27, 2020

Adrieene was a fantastic sales support. The offer rate here is way better than the other one I had. The service was quick and fantastic. I am actually recommending this to my friends so that they can have an amazing experience as I had. Looking forward to the future success of this company!

Very customer-focused staff

5

December 26, 2020

Using these guys was so quick and easy.. excellent simple to use platform and very customer-focused staff made it a pleasure to deal with them.