Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Very impressed

5

May 14, 2020

Comment: My new car loan just settled and I am very impressed with the ease of application, provisional and full approval. The process was so simple using their "OnTrack" App. The app totally eliminated the need for phone calls or constant emails. The ability to receive, sign and upload any requested documents made full approval such a simple task.

Seamless service

5

May 07, 2020

Thank you for making my dreams come true! Seamless service from the beginning...1 day turn around and I had my brand new car! Unbelievable!!

Unforgettable great service

5

May 02, 2020

I will never forget the help you gave me during these difficult times.

Easy refinance process

5

April 18, 2020

Found the process of refinancing, effiicent and quick. The process was easy; and the staff are friendly and responsive to any questions. Would highly recommend loans.com.au

Excellent service

5

March 12, 2020

loans.com.au have an excellent customer service.

onTrack was very easy to use

5

November 27, 2019

onTrack is very good to inform customer about the progress of the application and to upload documents in own time.

Thank you for fantastic service

5

November 14, 2019

Impressed with the timely and accurate communication throughout the process of approval and settlement. I have been and will recommend you to friends and clients.

Refinancing process went very smooth

5

November 11, 2019

Surprised by how efficient loans.com.au team was considering I was based in NSW and they were in QLD. So much easier, would highly recommend.

Hassle free experience

5

November 02, 2019

From start to finish with loans .com communication was easy hassle free and good people to deal with.