Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 273 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Thorough and straightforward process

5

November 17, 2020

Can't recommend these guys enough! Adrienne and Paxton were absolute gems helping me every step of the way and even had my bank (that organised my insurance) impressed with how thorough and straightforward you were for the entirety of my application. Managed to have everything cleared early so my dealership gave me a call to pick it up a day early!

Very responsive team

5

November 17, 2020

It was an easy process, very responsive team and you can follow along with the progress of your application online.

Great experience and quick funding

5

November 15, 2020

Great experience and quick funding.

Very responsive and competitive rates and fees

5

November 14, 2020

Quick car loan, no issues, very responsive and competitive rates, and fees.

Thank you loans.com.au for making life easy

5

November 14, 2020

Very easy online application. I am very happy with my consultant Adrienne. She understands my poor English. All the best to her. Thank you loans.com.au for making life easy.

Easy to use online process

5

November 13, 2020

Easy to use online process, the best rate by a long way, especially compared to car dealership. When I did have questions the responsiveness either by message within onTrack or via telephone were almost instant. Would highly recommend.

Approval and settlement all very quick

5

November 12, 2020

Great friendly service! Approval and settlement all very quick. Thanks team.

Don't hesitate with these guys

5

November 12, 2020

Don't hesitate with these guys. Very good communication throughout. Good rates too.

They were flawless throughout

5

November 12, 2020

Super fast, professional, and easy process. I enquired on Friday with loans.com.au Saturday processed my application, Monday approved, and was all settled on Tuesday! Very user-friendly portal. Staff are well trained, respond to your messages via the portal promptly and whenever I called I was put straight through to someone local here in Australia.