Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Helpful platform and attentive staff

5

September 04, 2017

Really enjoyed the experience considering how tricky it is to manage. Getting all the forms processed is not always a joy so to have a platform like this was a huge help. Staff were really attentive and knowledgeable.

New home loan easily set up

5

September 04, 2017

This has been a very user-friendly and easy experience in setting up our new home loan.

Staff were there when needed

5

August 30, 2017

Easy process and loads of help from staff when needed.

Very responsive staff

5

August 28, 2017

Great customer service and very responsive!

Couldn't be happier

5

August 26, 2017

Settlement has only just happened so it's early days, however we couldn't be happier to this point! Contact was quick, easy and convenient. You have a lot of control over the speed at which you collate and submit required documents so it fits in with your lifestyle. The online upload is awesome. I have no hesitations in recommending loans.com.au to anyone looking for a no fuss loan. Easy process with a great interest rate!

Online only, yet great service and rates

5

August 18, 2017

What a great experience. Despite being an online and phone only offering, loans.com.au provided great customer service and rates. Highly recommend!

Easy refinance process

5

August 17, 2017

Very friendly and helpful customer service. Outstanding value. Easy to go through refinancing process. So what are you waiting for? :)

Refinance process was seamless

5

August 17, 2017

Found the refinancing process online and via phone to be quite seamless. All employees I dealt with were very helpful. Thanks and looking forward to a long term customer-banking relationship.

I saved money on my loan

5

August 09, 2017

I am very happy to be one of your customers and save money on my loan. Everyone was very helpful. I was very happy with customer service I received.