Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 298 reviews - 4.6 star rating

One of the best experiences

5

December 01, 2020

It was all so easy and fast to upload documents and Adrienne kept in regular contact with me through the whole process. loans.com.au also gave me an amazing interest rate which beat my previous finance enquiry by 2%. After the loan was approved, settlement was the very next day and I had my brand-new car 2 days after that!

Would definitely use them again

5

November 30, 2020

Would definitely recommend it. From the start, I received great service. Very happy I went to them. Would definitely use them again.

Getting all documents uploaded was simple

5

November 28, 2020

Was quick and painless, and getting all the documents uploaded was simple. Took about 4 business days and probably would've been faster if I didn't miss messages asking for more clarification. Went with loans.com.au because they were transparent and didn't waste 4 days of my time trying to negotiate rate and payments.

Very straight forward process

5

November 26, 2020

Very straight forward process. Wish their onTrack system would send out notifications that there were messages. Otherwise, highly recommended!

Everyone I dealt with was very lovely

5

November 26, 2020

Their service was fantastic the whole way through the process. Everything happened immediately after I provided the required information and I got from application to settlement in just a few days with any hold ups being on my end with supplying things required. Everyone I dealt with was very lovely as well and willing to help with any questions I had.

Pretty much new era of digitisation

5

November 25, 2020

Absolute legendary services. These guys have been amazing with the new car loan application, pretty much new era of digitisation. Made it so easy and quick, special thanks to Matt who helped with acquisition process, and Adrienne for overall application support. Keep up the good work and rates!

Recommended for a car loan

5

November 25, 2020

I found the application process fast and easy to follow. Document submission via the portal was straightforward, fast, and flexible. The staff were all excellent. Polite, tactful, and very punctual - down to the minute on agreed call back times. Amazing. I applied on a Monday and was funded the same week with the dealer paid that morning.

Excellent on all levels!

5

November 24, 2020

So happy I went to this lender. I got approved in one day and picked up my brand new car after 3 days turn around. If someone is busy, another person will help you straight away. No waiting! onTrack is well structured and very easy to upload documents. All happened online even the signing of contract. It has been a pleasant experience from day 1 to settlement.

Friendly people at every step of the process

5

November 22, 2020

Easy to deal with great customer service nothing was too difficult friendly people at every step of the process.