Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 154 reviews - 4.3 star rating

Very friendly staff

5

September 17, 2020

Very helpful every step of the way with easy to understand, very friendly staff.

The mobile app is fast and easy

5

September 16, 2020

From start to finish I was impressed with the ease of application and how good the loan officers were about it all. The mobile app is fast and easy. I dealt with Bernadette and Rose and they were lovely and helpful.

Amazed by the fast processing by the team

5

September 15, 2020

Luke and Sio did an amazing job of getting finance for my car. Funds transfer was lightning fast and settlement happened within 24 hours. Myself and dealership were amazed by the fast processing by the loans.com.au team. Absolutely recommend them for any financial needs.

Very happy with the great service

5

September 11, 2020

We are very happy with the great service received from loans.com.au. Special thanks to Tahlia and Brandon who really looked after us at every stage of the application process.

Absolutely recommendable

5

September 10, 2020

Absolutely recommendable. The online platform of processing the loan from pre-approval to settlement is beyond amazing. Plus, loans.com.au offers the lowest interest rates.

I highly recommend loans.com.au!

5

September 09, 2020

I highly recommend loans.com.au! Ask for Michael and Yvvone. Honestly the best and most understanding people I have ever dealt with! They made it such a breeze and had the whole application sorted within a week. I honestly can not thank them enough! They're the best ever.

100/10 loan company

5

September 03, 2020

Thank you loan.com.au for your quick professional services, you guys were easy to use and had all the answers to my questions. Shout out to Sio who was a great help and had very very professional services from him. Very fair loans rates, will recommend loans.com.au to everyone, 100/10 loan company.

Excellent communication throughout

5

August 27, 2020

Compassionate, understanding supportive, welcoming, accomodating, fair, excellent communication throughout the whole process.

The process is easy

5

August 27, 2020

Kate was such an amazing loan officer. She made the process a lot easier. Thank you for the extra mile Kate.