Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 262 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Running an extra mile to help you

5

December 19, 2020

Fantastic services, great communication, running an extra mile to help you, thinking outside the box to find the best solution in every individual case.

Top-notch customer service experience

5

December 18, 2020

My experience been smooth & pleasant. I have been interacting with well-trained professionals who are polite and friendly. Chat consultant responded to my questions promptly. I had hiccups when uploading PDF, JPEG files on the app from my phone, but then when I emailed the documents, I was acknowledged promptly.

Amazing staff and super quick service

5

December 16, 2020

Amazing staff and super quick service. I couldn’t appreciate enough how they always answered (and explained) my REALLY amateur car loan questions!

Business with customer-centric mindset

5

December 15, 2020

Great customer service. Special shout out to Rick and Adrienne. Super easy to use platform to upload docs and keep up to date with loan status. One of the best rates in the market as well. Clearly a customer-centric mindset across the entire business.

Quick and extremely knowledgeable staff

5

December 14, 2020

My experience has been almost perfect. Quick responses every time and extremely knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend loans.com.au.

Entire process was smooth and easy

5

December 13, 2020

Being a first time car buyer I was happy with the support and rates provide by them. Starting from first call with Ranga who explained to me the details followed by Rose and entire team made sure the process was easy and fun for me. Thank you team. Will surely recommend loans.com.au.

Great team to deal with

5

December 13, 2020

Very big thanks to the loans.com team for assisting with our loans. Would like to say a special thank you to Aroha & Catherine for their help & advice. Great team to deal with.

Best customer service I have experienced

5

December 12, 2020

Rose and Michael were fantastic. I had some issues with a false debt on my credit report but they were very helpful with their advice and patient. It was the best customer service I have experienced Thank you.

Surprisingly quick in providing loans

5

December 12, 2020

Just refinanced my first car through these guys and absolutely loved it! Adrienne and Paxton helped me out a lot and were super friendly throughout the loan process. It's very surprising how quick these guys are in providing loans given that one uploads all the documents requested for loan approval and their onboarding platform is great and very easy to use.