Loans.com.au Customer Reviews


Our customers’ views are important to us and we take their feedback very seriously. In this section, customers who have completed the application process, and had their loans settled, share their thoughts and give our service a rating out of five stars. There is no greater compliment we could receive than a personal recommendation, and we hope these reviews add some value to your research to find the right loan for you.

Google Reviews: 307 reviews - 4.6 star rating

Everything was easy, quick, done online

5

February 11, 2021

These things are never easy and straightforward but loans.com.au simply afforded the opposite experience which was refreshing. Everything was easy, quick, and done online. Massive thanks to Sio and Adam for facilitating it all and keeping me posted with updates. Thanks legends!

Their can-do attitude is so refreshing

5

February 10, 2021

The whole team is extremely professional and very efficient. Nothing is a problem, and their can-do attitude is so refreshing. My loan manager Sio was available anytime I had questions and the communications were prompt. It’s been a great experience for me and the rates are hard to beat. Great job all concerned.

This is our second loan now

5

February 04, 2021

Unbelievable quick, friendly and most importantly professional. This is our second loan now, highly recommended

Everything was easy, quick, and done online

5

February 03, 2021

These things are never easy and straightforward but loans.com.au simply afforded the opposite experience I found refreshing. Everything was easy, quick, and done online. Massive thanks to Sio and Adam for facilitating it all and keeping me posted with updates. Thanks legends!

Nothing but amazing experience!

5

February 01, 2021

Nothing but amazing experience! Sio was on hand to take each and every phone call and action everything within minutes made life so much easier.

Team was easy to approach

5

January 30, 2021

The team was really easy to approach and very responsive. It was a very quick process and with their on-track app everything was transparent and was easy to track the process. I want to thank Rose for her continuous support and follow-up that was provided. Thanks.

Fantastic experience with a car loan

5

January 29, 2021

Fantastic experience with a car loan, they even found us a lower rate. Couldn’t be happier with the experience as a whole.

Efficient service

5

January 27, 2021

Really great and efficient service.

It has been great dealing with loans.com.au

5

January 27, 2021

It has been great dealing with loans.com.au. My lender Brodey and settlement officer Ryan made it so simple. They both followed up and helped me from a to z.